The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jack Collier Is this you?
  • 5
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jack Collier?


10 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2017

Great Care!

Dr. Collier was able to cure my arrhythmia with an ablation and I am so thankful. His staff take the time to answer any and all questions. I am very pleased with his practice.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 15th, 2016

No bedside manner, impossible to get a call back or diagnosis

I am still waiting on diagnosis and treatment for my heart condition. He comes off as arrogant and uncaring. Everyone was nice enough the first visit but since then, it's like they are on the moon. Followup care is non existant.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

November 9th, 2016

If you're needing an answer for your problems, don't expect one here in any reasonable amount of time. Hurry up and wait is a good description of the care you'll get in this clinic. Calls aren't even returned.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 13th, 2014

No mistake.

Sadly, it's the same Dr. Collier and I stand by my first review.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2013

Awesome Doctor!

I just read Dr. Collier's first review on Vitals.com and I am in shock! They must have the wrong Jack Collier! I saw Dr. Collier several times over the past three years. He saved my Mom's life and was caring, compassionate and had an excellent bedside manner. When she was not doing well, he was there- even at 2:30 am! He stayed to talk to us and let us know about her condition. He was very honest about his concern for her, but he also gave us hope. I would recommend Dr. Collier over and over again!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 27th, 2013

Dr. Collier while knowledgeable shows little compassion or empathy. Bedside manner is deplorable. His inflated ego prevents him from any displaying real concern or kindness. He needs to get over himself and settle in to the career he's chosen, helping people. Recommending him is an absolute impossibility. That said, I'm sure there will some who had great experiences with him but should any patient ever feel that the doctor has no regard for them? That was our experience and we were paying him. Choosing your health care provider is one privilege I'm grateful for .

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

July 30th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jack Collier is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.

  • Dr. Stephen Spielman

    Dr. Stephen Spielman

    Interventional Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Oklahoma City, OK 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    41
  • Dr. Ronald White

    Dr. Ronald White

    Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease

    Oklahoma City, OK 0 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    50
  • Dr. Joseph Horstman

    Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Oklahoma City, OK 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    11