ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jack Dawson Jr Is this you?
  • 13
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jack Dawson Jr?


14 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2016

I'm 53 and have never experienced a Dr. as thorough and caring as Jack Dawson. He spent 45 minutes with me reviewing my health history and current problem, a-fib. Highly recommend !

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

Excellent physician. He has been my Doctor since 1979.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2015

Kind, patient, listens to my concerns not just medical but personal, too, caring, knowledgeable, answers questions, asks my thoughts on various treatments...we discuss them. Very professional..love him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2013

Dr. Jack Dawson

Everyone should have a Jack Dawson in their life. Dr Dawson knowledge is only exceeded by his compassion . His staff ( Jane Kelly in particular) reflects Dr. Dawson. I would go to him if I didn't have a medical challenge.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2012

I love Dr. Jack Dawson. I have been a patient since 2007 and he checks you out throughly during each visit. I highly recommend him if you are in need of a cardiologist.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2011

Cardio + Primary Care together = Longer Life!

After using this cardiac practice (Piedmont Heart Institute)for several years, I had (and seized) the opportunity to receive Primary Care from Dr. Dawson. It's like having a roomful of highly regarded cardiologists at your fingertips. No-one could be more caring or sensitive.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

August 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jack Dawson Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.

  • Dr. David Kandzari

    Dr. David Kandzari

    Interventional Cardiology, Cardiology

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (10)
    21
  • Dr. Jaime Burkle

    Dr. Jaime Burkle

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    27
  • Dr. Sally Beer

    Dr. Sally Beer

    Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    28