Dr. John Demask DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Minooka, IL

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

2.5 (-2.2)

25 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    88%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 7.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2016
Highly recommended physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Demask is a great physician, been seeing him for over 10 years. Staff is exemplary. Jeannie is wonderful and sweet. Well run practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2016
Great Doctor, A real person
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What makes Dr. Demask a great Doctor is... he's a real person. He really listens and cares about his patients. He sits down and talks to you about what's wrong, he doesn't talk "at you" with his hand on the doorknob. I've never met such a nice Doctor like this. Only 1 problem, I'm on disability and his office doesn't accept Medicaid.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Demask and staff are great. I would recommend him highly and we've been going to him for a long time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My family has been seeing Dr D. Foryears and despite moving away from Minooka he is still the only GP I will choose.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is one of the best doctors I have ever dealt with. Intelligent, Kind, Caring, Compassionate man with great common sense!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2009
I highly recommend Dr. Demask for the whole family!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Demask is a wonderful caring doctor and is staff is exceptional too. He spent a great deal of time with me listening to all my problems and helping me understand my treatment. My husband and children have also seen Dr. Demask and all feel comfortable with him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 6th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 17th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. John Demask, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Minooka, IL.