The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Demask Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Demask?

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.5 min

Showing 30 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2016

Highly recommended physician

Dr. Demask is a great physician, been seeing him for over 10 years. Staff is exemplary. Jeannie is wonderful and sweet. Well run practice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2016

Great Doctor, A real person

What makes Dr. Demask a great Doctor is... he's a real person. He really listens and cares about his patients. He sits down and talks to you about what's wrong, he doesn't talk "at you" with his hand on the doorknob. I've never met such a nice Doctor like this. Only 1 problem, I'm on disability and his office doesn't accept Medicaid.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2016

Dr. Demask and staff are great. I would recommend him highly and we've been going to him for a long time.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2015

My family has been seeing Dr D. Foryears and despite moving away from Minooka he is still the only GP I will choose.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2012

This is one of the best doctors I have ever dealt with. Intelligent, Kind, Caring, Compassionate man with great common sense!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2009

I highly recommend Dr. Demask for the whole family!

Dr. Demask is a wonderful caring doctor and is staff is exceptional too. He spent a great deal of time with me listening to all my problems and helping me understand my treatment. My husband and children have also seen Dr. Demask and all feel comfortable with him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Demask is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Minooka, IL.

  • Dr. Raja Saleem

    Family Medicine

    Minooka, IL 0.71 mi

    4.8
    (9)
    20
  • Dr. Hassnain Syed

    Family Medicine

    Minooka, IL 0.71 mi

    3.9
    (31)
    17
  • Dr. Saima Safdar

    Family Medicine

    Minooka, IL 0.71 mi

    13