ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Demask Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.7
  • 26
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Demask?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

Highly recommended physician

Posted on July 5th, 2016

Dr. Demask is a great physician, been seeing him for over 10 years. Staff is exemplary. Jeannie is wonderful and sweet. Well run practice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor, A real person

Posted on May 5th, 2016

What makes Dr. Demask a great Doctor is... he's a real person. He really listens and cares about his patients. He sits down and talks to you about what's wrong, he doesn't talk "at you" with his hand on the doorknob. I've never met such a nice Doctor like this. Only 1 problem, I'm on disability and his office doesn't accept Medicaid.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2016

Dr. Demask and staff are great. I would recommend him highly and we've been going to him for a long time.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 16th, 2015

My family has been seeing Dr D. Foryears and despite moving away from Minooka he is still the only GP I will choose.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2012

This is one of the best doctors I have ever dealt with. Intelligent, Kind, Caring, Compassionate man with great common sense!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I highly recommend Dr. Demask for the whole family!

Posted on June 10th, 2009

Dr. Demask is a wonderful caring doctor and is staff is exceptional too. He spent a great deal of time with me listening to all my problems and helping me understand my treatment. My husband and children have also seen Dr. Demask and all feel comfortable with him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Demask is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Minooka, IL.