Dr. Jack Dodick MD Patient Reviews

  • Ophthalmology New York, NY

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.9)

28 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    64%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    11%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Wait Time 27.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2016
Ms
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My treatment could not have been better. I am overjoyed with the result. Dr. Dodick is so compassionate and attentive, I couldn't be more delighted.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
superb
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 4th, 2013
Ms.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a wonderful experience with each eye and highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2013
Great Doctor
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dodick is a great ophthalmologist. I underwent eye surgery two weeks apart. Everything went well. I was seeing clearly soon after. He is very knowledgable and takes the time to explain everything.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2012
Surgically Gifted Doctor
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had cataract surgery in both eyes 2 weeks apart.Within hours after a comfortable short procedure,I was seeing. He is a genius and surgically gifted and a caring physician. I am eternally grateful to Dr.Dodick and my physician for referring me.Incidentally,my referring doctor had his cataracts done by Dr.Dodick.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Clearly outstanding. A leader in the field of cataract surgery. He did it and I am fine. Staff is so pleasant and competent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2011
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dodick has been a great doctor to me. I have been going to him for years and years. He's very much on the mark. A pleasure to go to and he and his people do their research a give a summary at the end. His support staff is great as well. Plus, the price is very reasonable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 11th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 5th, 2016
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 of 5
January 16th, 2016
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jack Dodick, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near New York, NY.