Dr. Jack Druet MD Patient Reviews

  • Pain Management Murrieta, CA

Overall Rating

3.5
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

2.5 (-1.0)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    60%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    10%
  • Bad
    30%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 28.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Chronic pain is what it is and managing one's life in the face if it takes a team effort. Dr. Druet and his staff feel like family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 4th, 2015
Best pain management ever
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I see one of the Physician Assistants at this practice and she is patient, understanding and extremely knowledgable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2014
Ken Ehlers P.A. is the BEST!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Temecula Valley Pain Management has taken great care of me.... or more accurately: Physician assistant Kenneth Ehlers has taken great care of me. He has provided the most amazing, compassionate, "sincerely concerned" treatment to me for over 4 years.... and I cannot be more grateful! The doctors and nurses at this practice are all very nice and professional as well. It's not some quack pain clinic - they pay close attention to your medications and healthcare in order to provide the safest most effective treatment. Highly recommended!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 20th, 2013
HORRIBLE treatment and care!
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Regarding Dr Jack Druet. All I can say is "don't bother"! He was rude to me from the start! He didn't know me! He barely reviewed my doctors notes provided for his review. He actually said to me "why are you here" and "how can we help you". I have suffered for many years with chronic migraines. Which contrary to what the Dr had to say, does require pain management treatment! My family and I just moved to the area and I am already searching for a new pain management dr. I will not return to Dr Druet's office ever again! Worst care I never received! Yes, the Dr spent time with me...evidently just to belittle me and my chronic condition!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 10th, 2013
Practicing borderline malpractice
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
WARNING: Please avoid Dr. Druet. I came to this clinic and received superb kindness and consideration for my health from PA James Lauerman. He is the first medical professional to find a medication that allows me to live moderately pain free. I have never been more pleased with my specialist, but then I met Dr. Druet for a completely abhorrent experience. On my last appointment, I was called and told to reschedule with Dr. Druet and was told that Lauerman was away for a week. When I arrived for my appointment, Dr. Druet ignored my hand shake and failed to show any sort of common courtesy upon our first meeting. He then took one look at my pain regimen that PA Lauerman had me on, something that has taken me years of appointments and thousands of dollars of medical bills to find, and decided to take me off. I then asked him if he suffered from chronic, debilitating pain, and found a medication that can make life manageable for him, would he take it and of course he retorted yes. Yet his cold decision remained. He has stolen my physical freedom by manipulating my medication and now I am back to suffering daily on top of withdrawals. I wish this for no one else and highly recommend everyone else to search elsewhere if you value your health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very kind and helpfull Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2010
Best in the Temecula Valley
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I Feel as though Dr. Druet and his staff genuinely care about the well being of the patients they see. The practice is run smoothly and efficiently. I would not be as healthy as I am today if it were not for his PA James Lauerman.

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2008
caring doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
highly recommend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 10th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 10th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 20th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jack Druet, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Murrieta, CA.