The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jack Eades Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jack Eades?

Ratings and Reviews

179 Ratings with 90 Comments

  • Excellent
    122
  • Great
    10
  • Good
    12
  • Poor
    7
  • Bad
    28
  • Excellent
    122
  • Great
    10
  • Good
    12
  • Poor
    7
  • Bad
    28

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.9 min
Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 179 Ratings with 90 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2017

Excellent experience fully met expectations when others had been found wanting
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2017

Professional and Brilliant!

I am so thankful to Dr. Eades and the staff of Southern Allergy and Asthma. I have long suffered from Chronic Idiopathic Urticaria (undiagnosed hives) and have been battling outbreaks over the last 30 years. When I have a flare up, I get extreme hives- covering my entire body every day. This fabulous doctor doesn’t give up when other allergists did! He not only found a viable option to help- and then constantly documented and urged the insurance pharmacy to finally approve the specialty medicine that I need to control the problem. I honestly don’t know what I would have done without their willingness to listen, keep trying new things, and their perseverance to get me the medication I need. They will always work me in when I have an emergency and his staff is beyond great- I feel more like they are my family! Thank you Dr. Eades and Southern Allergy!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2017

Fixed my child's cough

Dr Eades found the cause of my child's chronic cough to be asthma and started prompt treatment. I can't tell you how frustrated we had been before seeing Dr Eades

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2017

Very pleased

If you have allergy problems, see this doctor. You will be glad you did, I am

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2017

Dr. Eades has treated my children and I for several years now. He always treats us kindly and his staff are fantastic people. He is quite a wonderful person. I highly recommend him and his staff at Southern Allergy and Asthma.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2017

He got me better when others did not

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2017

Excellent physician

Very happy. Very busy which is a compliment to the doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 1st, 2017

Amazing!!!!!

What a great doctor and staff. They all treated me like family

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2016

This is not your every day doctors office. Every single staff member was incredibly nice, sincere, and helpful. Dr Eades did not rush me. He listened to my issues and together we came up with a plan that worked to help me heal. I definitely recommend this practice to anyone who is suffering from horrible allergies, asthma, or hives.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2016

Great Dr.

I have been very impressed with not only his staff and PA but esp with Dr. Eades himself. He was very proactive in finding/treating my hives. He has always taken the time in my apt to discuss and answer any questions I had. What I liked and admired most about him is he, on several different times called after work hours and on the weekend to check on me . There were times at first (before we found right meds to control hives) I had back outbreaks and he took me to see him even with no apt. He really cares about his patients !!!!! I willnot ever use a diff dr.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 26th, 2016

I visited the area for a few weeks and got sick. No other office would see me. A friend told me about Southern Allergy and Asthma and I jumped on it. Called and was seen the same day. Very very rare but I was so grateful. Yes did get me feeling better. Great office staff! Thanks Ladies! Pretty ladies too!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2016

Patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jack Eades is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Savannah, GA.

  • Dr. Wasil Khan

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    Savannah, GA 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (45)
    17
  • Dr. Michele Henson

    Allergy and Immunology

    Savannah, GA 0.24 mi

    4.4
    (23)
    12
  • Dr. Lauren Wood

    Residency, Internal Medicine, Allergy and Immunology

    Savannah, GA 0.54 mi

    4.0
    (2)