Dr. Jack Eades MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.1
  • 175 patient ratings
  • 88 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.2)

88 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    67%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    17%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 17.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2017
Fixed my child's cough
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Eades found the cause of my child's chronic cough to be asthma and started prompt treatment. I can't tell you how frustrated we had been before seeing Dr Eades
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2017
Very pleased
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you have allergy problems, see this doctor. You will be glad you did, I am
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Eades has treated my children and I for several years now. He always treats us kindly and his staff are fantastic people. He is quite a wonderful person. I highly recommend him and his staff at Southern Allergy and Asthma.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He got me better when others did not
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2017
Excellent physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very happy. Very busy which is a compliment to the doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 1st, 2017
Amazing!!!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What a great doctor and staff. They all treated me like family
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is not your every day doctors office. Every single staff member was incredibly nice, sincere, and helpful. Dr Eades did not rush me. He listened to my issues and together we came up with a plan that worked to help me heal. I definitely recommend this practice to anyone who is suffering from horrible allergies, asthma, or hives.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2016
Great Dr.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been very impressed with not only his staff and PA but esp with Dr. Eades himself. He was very proactive in finding/treating my hives. He has always taken the time in my apt to discuss and answer any questions I had. What I liked and admired most about him is he, on several different times called after work hours and on the weekend to check on me . There were times at first (before we found right meds to control hives) I had back outbreaks and he took me to see him even with no apt. He really cares about his patients !!!!! I willnot ever use a diff dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 25th, 2016
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I visited the area for a few weeks and got sick. No other office would see me. A friend told me about Southern Allergy and Asthma and I jumped on it. Called and was seen the same day. Very very rare but I was so grateful. Yes did get me feeling better. Great office staff! Thanks Ladies! Pretty ladies too!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2016
So happy I saw this doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
For years i had been told I was allergic to certain foods...erroneously it turned out. Dr. Eades tested me and then did a food challenge. My diet has expanded and I can eat seafood again. Thank you Dr Eades. Thank you thank you thank you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great experience. very pleased. He is knowledgeable, conscientious, kind and very pleasant. Staff was very helpful. Lots of smiles. Very busy which is agood sign.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
So glad to have Southern Allergy back! SouthCoast was awful but now friendly, helpful people answer the phone. I'm greeted with a smile and the staff is friendly. I actually enjoy going for my weekly shots again
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jack Eades, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Savannah, GA.

Doctor

Dr. Wasil Khan

17 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Brad Goodman

24 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Monica Kenney

18 years experience

4.0 of 5