Dr. Jack Eades MD Patient Reviews

  • Allergy and Immunology Savannah, GA

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 178 patient ratings
  • 90 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (+ 0.3)

178 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    68%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    16%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 16.9 minutes
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2017
Excellent experience fully met expectations when others had been found wanting
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2017
Professional and Brilliant!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so thankful to Dr. Eades and the staff of Southern Allergy and Asthma. I have long suffered from Chronic Idiopathic Urticaria (undiagnosed hives) and have been battling outbreaks over the last 30 years. When I have a flare up, I get extreme hives- covering my entire body every day. This fabulous doctor doesn’t give up when other allergists did! He not only found a viable option to help- and then constantly documented and urged the insurance pharmacy to finally approve the specialty medicine that I need to control the problem. I honestly don’t know what I would have done without their willingness to listen, keep trying new things, and their perseverance to get me the medication I need. They will always work me in when I have an emergency and his staff is beyond great- I feel more like they are my family! Thank you Dr. Eades and Southern Allergy!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2017
Fixed my child's cough
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Eades found the cause of my child's chronic cough to be asthma and started prompt treatment. I can't tell you how frustrated we had been before seeing Dr Eades
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2017
Very pleased
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you have allergy problems, see this doctor. You will be glad you did, I am
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Eades has treated my children and I for several years now. He always treats us kindly and his staff are fantastic people. He is quite a wonderful person. I highly recommend him and his staff at Southern Allergy and Asthma.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He got me better when others did not
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2017
Excellent physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very happy. Very busy which is a compliment to the doctor

5.0 of 5
January 1st, 2017
Amazing!!!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What a great doctor and staff. They all treated me like family

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is not your every day doctors office. Every single staff member was incredibly nice, sincere, and helpful. Dr Eades did not rush me. He listened to my issues and together we came up with a plan that worked to help me heal. I definitely recommend this practice to anyone who is suffering from horrible allergies, asthma, or hives.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2016
Great Dr.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been very impressed with not only his staff and PA but esp with Dr. Eades himself. He was very proactive in finding/treating my hives. He has always taken the time in my apt to discuss and answer any questions I had. What I liked and admired most about him is he, on several different times called after work hours and on the weekend to check on me . There were times at first (before we found right meds to control hives) I had back outbreaks and he took me to see him even with no apt. He really cares about his patients !!!!! I willnot ever use a diff dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 26th, 2016
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I visited the area for a few weeks and got sick. No other office would see me. A friend told me about Southern Allergy and Asthma and I jumped on it. Called and was seen the same day. Very very rare but I was so grateful. Yes did get me feeling better. Great office staff! Thanks Ladies! Pretty ladies too!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2016
Patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jack Eades, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Savannah, GA.