ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jack Finch Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jack Finch?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jack Finch?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
36.8 min

Showing 27 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 19th, 2016

What a joke

Dr. Finch is a joke, he is anti-woman, anti-Christian, he didn't listen to one word I had to say, he is disrespectful to women and Christians. I had two visits with him, and it was horrible. He took 45 minutes to see me. He made jokes about my weight, and he couldn't remember what I came in for. He order test I did not need. And all he do is write out drugs. I told him I don't do drugs period because I'm a God fearing Christian. I will never this person again and I cancel the next visit with him. I cant believe I wasted time and money with this mean spirit person. He should not be a doctor.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 13th, 2016

Was very rude to me did not take the time to get to know me as a patient a new patient at that

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2015

Te easiest, to the point doctor I have ever visited

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 7th, 2011

Money Hungry....

After seven years that I have been a patient, I have to have a follow-up every three months, he still does not remember my correct medication, does not want to bill my insurance, and acts like a long time friend to my face. Will be changing practice.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2011

Great doctor!! The staff is excellent, given they are so busy. I would recommend this office!!

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 17th, 2010

DON'T GO!
Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 8th, 2010

Awful!!!!!!!

Doesn't take notes nor order tests when necessary. Like to have lots of meaningless appointments to rack up the charges.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

January 5th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

May 4th, 2016

4.0 Rating

January 26th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jack Finch is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Redding, CA.

  • Dr. Sheila Finch

    Dr. Sheila Finch

    Family Medicine

    Redding, CA 0 mi

    3.8
    (13)
    30
  • Dr. Wanda Iida

    Anesthesiology, Family Medicine

    Redding, CA 0.04 mi

    29
  • Dr. Feoktist Orloff

    Dr. Feoktist Orloff

    Family Medicine

    Redding, CA 0.18 mi

    4.7
    (15)
    19