ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jack Freeman Is this you?
  • 19
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
34 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jack Freeman?


25 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 13th, 2015

Dr. Pulled labs on Friday that weren't submitted until late Monday causing my baby to be hospitalized for two days with no cause.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2015

He spent more time with me after my exam than any other doctor has ever spent. He is very professional and understanding. I live about 160 miles from Birmingham and I drive to see him. I would definitely recommend him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2014

Best Doctor

Doctor Freeman has been my doctor for both of my kids,he didn't deliver them, however that was not his fault, he did stay with me thru 20 hours of labor but she came right after he took a beak, a well deserved break....and now he is with me with my 3rd. He and his nurses were very helpful when i had a miscarriage....he is very knowledgeable, and will explain everything in full debt....by the time i had my 1st child, i didn't even have any questions with the other 2 because i knew all the answers, i absolutely love Doctor freeman and his nurses!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2011

Dr. Freeman delivered my two children. He and his staff are very friendly and caring. They were so compassionate and understanding when I had a miscarriage and when I had problems with the Mirena. Dr. Freeman has even taken the time to call me personally when I had the miscarriage. I feel comfortable calling and asking questions or asking for help. Dr. Freeman is very experienced and knowledgeable, which make him easy to talk to about any issues or problems. Dr. Freeman is a fantastic doctor with a wonderful staff, and I recommend him to all my friends.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2009

Dr. Freeman is a very caring and compassionate doctor. He is also very knowledgeable. The staff is very friendly. Great Bedside manners!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

February 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

October 19th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jack Freeman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Birmingham, AL.

  • Dr. Margaret Somerall

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    Birmingham, AL 0 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    31
  • Dr. Wendy Gregory

    Dr. Wendy Gregory

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Birmingham, AL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    20
  • Dr. Margot Gathings

    Dr. Margot Gathings

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Residency

    Birmingham, AL 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    7