Dr. Jack Freeman MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Birmingham, AL

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.1)

27 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    78%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Wait Time 34 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
October 13th, 2015
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pulled labs on Friday that weren't submitted until late Monday causing my baby to be hospitalized for two days with no cause.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He spent more time with me after my exam than any other doctor has ever spent. He is very professional and understanding. I live about 160 miles from Birmingham and I drive to see him. I would definitely recommend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2014
Best Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Freeman has been my doctor for both of my kids,he didn't deliver them, however that was not his fault, he did stay with me thru 20 hours of labor but she came right after he took a beak, a well deserved break....and now he is with me with my 3rd. He and his nurses were very helpful when i had a miscarriage....he is very knowledgeable, and will explain everything in full debt....by the time i had my 1st child, i didn't even have any questions with the other 2 because i knew all the answers, i absolutely love Doctor freeman and his nurses!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Freeman delivered my two children. He and his staff are very friendly and caring. They were so compassionate and understanding when I had a miscarriage and when I had problems with the Mirena. Dr. Freeman has even taken the time to call me personally when I had the miscarriage. I feel comfortable calling and asking questions or asking for help. Dr. Freeman is very experienced and knowledgeable, which make him easy to talk to about any issues or problems. Dr. Freeman is a fantastic doctor with a wonderful staff, and I recommend him to all my friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Freeman is a very caring and compassionate doctor. He is also very knowledgeable. The staff is very friendly. Great Bedside manners!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
February 16th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 19th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jack Freeman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Birmingham, AL.