The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jack Goldman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jack Goldman?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2011

Caring Doctor who knows his patients

Brilliant doctor who really understands the needs of his patients. Great sense of humor and bedside manner. It shows that he cares and does best to treat your illness. It nice to have a doctor tha actually spends time and listens to his patients. As a military retiree it's good to get such great care from a civilian Doctor.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2011

Best Dr. in town

Dr Goldman has saved my life; as well as my an immediate family member. He is an amazing Dr. He's quirky but I adore him and he has my trust - have faith in him!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2011

Wonderful Doctor

Great Doctor who really knows medicine and cares about the patient. There's just not enough Doctors like Dr. Goldman. He actually spends time with his patients to get to know there conditions than just precribing meds to move them along.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 11th, 2011

If you are nearing retirement, find another doctor. After being a patient for twelve years dropped me when I went on medicare. After last visit, nothing was mentioned then, I received this letter. Due to reduced reimbursement and increased government regulations, our office is no longer accepting new medicare and new medicare eligible patients. It's been a pleasure treating you over the years. Good luck in your pursuit in finding a new physician.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 21st, 2010

Not a good doctor

Jack Goldman at Auburn Internal Medicine is not friendly or a people person. He makes insulting remarkes to me and trys to pull it off as if he is joking. The wait time to see him is an easy 30-45 mins after checking in. I love his nurse Terrie, but I cannot stand him.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

3.0 Rating

April 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2014

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jack Goldman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Auburn, WA.

  • Dr. Nanette Robinson

    Dr. Nanette Robinson

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Hematology, Medical Oncology

    Auburn, WA 0.34 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    27
  • Dr. Daniel Moore

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Hematology, Medical Oncology

    Auburn, WA 0.34 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    46
  • Dr. Susan Marcolina

    Internal Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Auburn, WA 0.38 mi

    4.4
    (5)
    31