ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jack Greider Jr Is this you?
  • 5
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jack Greider Jr?


12 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 17th, 2012

Absolute WORST Doctor

After hearing Dr. Jack Greider's commercial on radio station 106.5 it made me SICK. The commercial says he is the "Thumb Doctor." Actually he id the "DUMB DOCTOR!" I was is excruciating pain, he did a sell job on me before surgery,then was totally rude when I complained about excessive pain & swelling after surgery. He already had his BIG $$$ from me, and could care less. He just wanted to milk another patient to pay for his Mercedes. My recommendation is FIND ANOTHER DOCTOR.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2012

Awful experience

Prior to surgery, Dr. Greider couldn't have been nicer. After surgery (probably because he was already paid) he seemed to not have a care in the world about the pain I am in and my recovery. I had carpal tunnel surgery and am now in constant, chronic pain whereas I wasn't in pain before. When I told him about my pain and worries all he was, was rude. I wish I had never had the surgery. I will never recommend him to anyone. Ever.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 29th, 2011

Caution - Find Another Doctor

Run, don't walk, find another doctor if you want use of your hand and want the pain to stop. If you let Dr. Greider operate on your hand, then you deserve what you get. Do you really want to take a chance?

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 20th, 2011

Hand Surgery

Went in for severe hand and finget pain, swelling and inability to use. Performed trigger finger and carpel tunnel surgery. Not sure needed carpel tunnel surgery since there was no pain, swelling or stiffness in wrist. Sever swelling developed after surgery. Went through therapy which helped. Still have swelling, stiffness, and limited use of hand. Not pleased with outcome at all.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2011

Great doctor!

This doctor fixed my problems and was very good at explaining things to me. He took more time than other doctors do to talk to me about what and why. Then my surgery went real good. I have no problems at all anymore. Very very good Doctor!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 15th, 2010

Carpel Tunnel Surgery

Dr. Greider is the obsolute worst surgeon in the world! I beleive he knicked a nerve during my carpel tunnel surgery and caused my cubile tunnel and nerve damage leading to my RSD. If you are thinking about having your surgery done by Dr. Greider plae DO NOT DO IT! I believe he is awefully rude and either he doesn't know what he's doing or just doesn't care the outcome!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2016

3.7 Rating

July 6th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

November 1st, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jack Greider Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.

  • Dr. Georges El-Bahri

    Dr. Georges El-Bahri

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Jacksonville, FL 0.04 mi

    3.4
    (15)
    41
  • Dr. Fady El-Bahri

    Dr. Fady El-Bahri

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Jacksonville, FL 0.04 mi

    3.4
    (16)
    35
  • Dr. Ulises Militano

    Dr. Ulises Militano

    Trauma Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Jacksonville, FL 0.26 mi

    4.5
    (20)
    19