Dr. Jack Greiner DO Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    84%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 25 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2013
patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He has to be about the best , I have ever seen. He takes really good care of our entire family. The whole entire staff is wonderful and caring. Dr Fowler is also the best to see. The dedication to excellence is surpassed when taking care of your eyes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2013
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Greiner is vey knowledgeable and very friendly. It is a bit of a wait to see him , but then you realize the wait time is due to the fact that he is talking to his patients as if they were his family. I would go to no other ophthalmologist, he makes himself available morning, noon and night for emergencies. He is truly a doctor, a smart, knowledgeable doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2013
LMT
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Greiner is always pleasant, efficient and up to date on latest advancements in eye care. Like Einstein he has an insatiable curiosity and is always willing to learn and add to his already great sphere of knowledge. As a physician, he has so many excellent qualities and qualifications, I wish he could be cloned !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2013
Outstanding
Wait time
5 minutes
I would trust know one more with my eyesight.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2013
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A very thorough eye exam. I learned so much about eye health and benefits of anti oxidants. Office staff very friendly. Great experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2012
Outstanding
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Greiner is one of the easiest to talk to, understanding and brilliant doctors I have ever meet. I can think of a better Ophthalmologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2011
Great doctor and teacher
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I seen Dr. Greiner at his 955 Main street, winchester,MA office. He is a great doctor and educator. I learned more about my dry eyes than I could imagine. Little bit of a wait time, but well worth it-he actually talks to his patients and forms a relationship with them. Unheard of in today's world of drive-by office visits.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Greiner is truly knowledgeable and caring. He has an unbelievable comfortable manner and is very, very smart
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jack Greiner, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Andover, MA.

Doctor

Dr. Peter Lou

43 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Joseph Ciolino

14 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Daniel Townsend

37 years experience

3.9 of 5