inactive

Jack Hauser MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

3.9
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 0.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    63%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    11%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    16%
  • Wait Time 30 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

3.0 of 5
May 20th, 2016
Heartcare
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hauser has been ill and out of the office. In the last two years every time I make a appointment and ask f Dr. Hauser will she me I am told yes, then a P>A> come in and says Dr. Hauser is not in. Eack time I see a differant person with a differant opinion, you have to see the same Doctor all the time, not just who happens to be in the office that day.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great cardiologist and nice guy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2016
Jack Hauser is a fantastic doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Hauser is a fantastic doctor. He usually enters the room like a tornado, but he is never rushed with me, looks at me when I talk and interacts well. I would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2014
Excellent Care!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I felt Dr. Hauser truly cared about my well being. He made me feel at ease, took time to learn about my family history and my concerns. My family doctor highly recommended him, and I'd glad he did. He has non-invasive heart testing right in his office, which really made me comfortable. Very happy going to HeartCare and being his patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2013
A Good Dr
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am still going on appts, but he was great the first time I met him. He spent a ton of time with me and put me at ease. I am not sure yet about a diagnosis, but he is being very thorough and we and testing now. Even recommended another test that my previous dr didn't.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2012
very good!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent, no wait, great concernDefinitely recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 25th, 2011
do not like this doctor
Wait time
60 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
never gives you any time. reads the results of tests and says your okay. never examines you. His personality stinks. not any better since the first time I saw him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 31st, 2011
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
waited two hours in the office and Doctor Hauser spent 5 minuts with me
Was this review helpful? Yes No