ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jack Hauser Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
26.7 min

Showing 17 Ratings with 8 Comments

3.0 Rating

May 20th, 2016

Heartcare

Dr. Hauser has been ill and out of the office. In the last two years every time I make a appointment and ask f Dr. Hauser will she me I am told yes, then a P>A> come in and says Dr. Hauser is not in. Eack time I see a differant person with a differant opinion, you have to see the same Doctor all the time, not just who happens to be in the office that day.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2016

Great cardiologist and nice guy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2016

Jack Hauser is a fantastic doctor

Hauser is a fantastic doctor. He usually enters the room like a tornado, but he is never rushed with me, looks at me when I talk and interacts well. I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2014

Excellent Care!

I felt Dr. Hauser truly cared about my well being. He made me feel at ease, took time to learn about my family history and my concerns. My family doctor highly recommended him, and I'd glad he did. He has non-invasive heart testing right in his office, which really made me comfortable. Very happy going to HeartCare and being his patient.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2013

A Good Dr

I am still going on appts, but he was great the first time I met him. He spent a ton of time with me and put me at ease. I am not sure yet about a diagnosis, but he is being very thorough and we and testing now. Even recommended another test that my previous dr didn't.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2012

very good!!

Excellent, no wait, great concernDefinitely recommend!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 26th, 2011

do not like this doctor

never gives you any time. reads the results of tests and says your okay. never examines you. His personality stinks. not any better since the first time I saw him.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 1st, 2011

waited two hours in the office and Doctor Hauser spent 5 minuts with me

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jack Hauser is similar to the following 3 Doctors near East Haven, CT.

  • Dr. Siegfried Kra

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    East Haven, CT 0 mi

    4.0
    (3)
    53
  • Dr. Philip Fazzone

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    East Haven, CT 0 mi

    2.6
    (5)
    55
  • Mark Whelan

    Cardiovascular Disease

    East Haven, CT 0 mi

    24