ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jack Havdala Is this you?
  • 14
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jack Havdala?


19 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2016

Patient

Dr. Havdala has a great bedside manner. My husband was critically ill after a heart attack and he took the time to explain everything to me and my children. We are so pleased that our cardiologist recommended Dr. Havdala.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2016

Thankful I Chose Dr Havadala

Excellent care, skill and competence. Easy going demeanor, respectful to family.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 13th, 2015

After misdiagnosing an infection the surgery was postponed and rescheduled. A few days before the new surgery it was rescheduled again.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2013

Best decision I ever made

Dr. Havdala performed two delicate heart surgeries on my brother who is special needs. He has been kind, understanding, and gentle from the outset. He took my brother's mentation into consideration every step of the way and I am glad that we chose him to be his doctor.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2010

Fantastic Doctor

He is a fantastic Doctor with a wonderful bedside manner, He takes the time to listen to your concerns and make suggestions, he is very thorough.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2015

3.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jack Havdala is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jonesboro, AR.

  • Dr. Matthew Hendrich

    Vascular Surgery, Residency

    Jonesboro, AR

    5
  • Dr. Daniel Stevenson

    Dr. Daniel Stevenson

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery, Thoracic Surgery

    Jonesboro, AR

    4.6
    (10)
    35
  • Dr. Reginald Barnes

    Dr. Reginald Barnes

    Cardiothoracic Surgery, Thoracic Surgery

    Jonesboro, AR 0.12 mi

    2.3
    (1)
    35