Dr. Jack Heneisen MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Rincon, GA

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 46 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

46 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    83%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    2%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 8.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Can always get an appointment same day. LISTENS and advises with total health of the patient in mind. Does not prescribe medications he knows the patient cannot afford! Was especially kind and patient with elderly relatives who other doctors brushed off.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2015
I highly recommend him to anyone.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Since I have been seeing Dr. Heneisen, which has been many years, he has helped me tremendously with all my medical issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2014
Best Doctor. Glad I found him!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have Tricare and have $0 copay if I see a network dr. However I choose to pay $50 to go see Dr. Jack because he is really the best! He is a really caring dr who wants to help people. He will not rush you. He will not treat you poorly or judge you. He just is a good dr and good person who wants to help and heal people. He added Dr Ford to his practice and I had her today for my annual Pap smear. She is just as great and I couldn't say enough great things about these doctors. I have faith that they are going to fix me up:)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2014
wonderful man and doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He has helped me so much everytime I needed assistance. I always feel welcome when I go to see him. He has a great price and is very smart..I have bad anxiety when it comes to being sick but everytime I go in nervous, he cracks a joke or just lightens the mood with everyday conversation and makes me feel so much better...LOVE HIM.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2014
Old fashion service
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love the ease of teach visit. It reminds me of my childhood visits when doctors seem to want to know you and seemed to care No frills enviornment but oh so pleasant.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2011
great physician
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a great, caring and dedicated physician to this community. He has saved my family members life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 26th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jack Heneisen, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Rincon, GA.