The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jack Heneisen Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jack Heneisen?

Ratings and Reviews

46 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    38
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    38
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 46 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2016

Can always get an appointment same day. LISTENS and advises with total health of the patient in mind. Does not prescribe medications he knows the patient cannot afford! Was especially kind and patient with elderly relatives who other doctors brushed off.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2015

I highly recommend him to anyone.

Since I have been seeing Dr. Heneisen, which has been many years, he has helped me tremendously with all my medical issues.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2014

Best Doctor. Glad I found him!

I have Tricare and have $0 copay if I see a network dr. However I choose to pay $50 to go see Dr. Jack because he is really the best! He is a really caring dr who wants to help people. He will not rush you. He will not treat you poorly or judge you. He just is a good dr and good person who wants to help and heal people. He added Dr Ford to his practice and I had her today for my annual Pap smear. She is just as great and I couldn't say enough great things about these doctors. I have faith that they are going to fix me up:)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2014

wonderful man and doctor

He has helped me so much everytime I needed assistance. I always feel welcome when I go to see him. He has a great price and is very smart..I have bad anxiety when it comes to being sick but everytime I go in nervous, he cracks a joke or just lightens the mood with everyday conversation and makes me feel so much better...LOVE HIM.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2014

Old fashion service

I love the ease of teach visit. It reminds me of my childhood visits when doctors seem to want to know you and seemed to care No frills enviornment but oh so pleasant.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2011

great physician

He is a great, caring and dedicated physician to this community. He has saved my family members life.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 26th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jack Heneisen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rincon, GA.

  • Dr. Gregory Yost

    Family Medicine

    Rincon, GA 2.03 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    28
  • Dr. Jacqueline Caffrey

    Family Medicine

    Rincon, GA 2.03 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    16
  • Dr. Shameka Jones

    Family Medicine

    Rincon, GA 2.03 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    1