The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jack Huse Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2016

My procedure is scheduled, but hasn't been completed yet. Therefore, my follow up has not occurred. Dr. Huse reviewed the diagnosis with me and we determined the best course of treatment.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

Dr House has done two procedures on me over the last 2 years and I have found him excellent in all respects. He has consideration for his patients, takes time to answer any questions, and s a gentle sense of humor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 9th, 2015

I think this group of people are as friendly as they are professional. They make you feel comfortable with the environment as well as with their knowledge.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2015

Top notch Doctor.

I had minor surgery done in the office. Dr Huse was terrific! He was personable, friendly and knowledgable. He joked around and put me at ease. Has a great bedside manner. Would recommend him to everyone! I didn't know doctors like him still existed. His nurse was top notch too!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2015

The Doctor and staff as re the best folks to deal with. They are professional yet very friendly. The entire staff focus is to make the visit and procedures as relaxing as possible.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2015

Expert at his Skill

I was very impressed with his ability to explain the procedure and what led up to the need for it. His follow-up was phenomenal!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2014

Best Doctor Ever!

Dr. Huse took quite a bit of time explaining my illness to me. He made sure I understood what was happening. He answered all of my questions. He is very compassionate and actually cares. He listened to my concerns and validated my fears. I can't say enough about him. I would not let any other doctor perform surgery on me except for Dr. Huse!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2014

Helpful

I visited Dr Jack Huse in March. He is very friendly and helped me in understanding whole situation. Also answered all my questions patiently, also has good sense of humor. Surgery is always taken as last option by him. Would recommend to others.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2014

Great Bedside Manner

Dr Huse performed a hernia operation for me. I cannot say enough about his surgical skills, but the best about Dr. Huse is his bedside manner. He made me feel very comfortable, let me know beforehand what to expect. After the surgery, he called my wife to let her know what he had done and also let her know what to expect once she picked me up. He is super!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2016

3.0 Rating

January 21st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jack Huse is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Salem, NH.

  • Dr. Volker Kropp

    General Surgery

    Salem, NH 0 mi

    3.7
    (3)
  • Dr. Paula Muto

    Dr. Paula Muto

    General Surgery, Vascular Surgery

    Salem, NH 0.02 mi

    3.2
    (11)
    28
  • Dr. Samuel Gerber

    Dr. Samuel Gerber

    Orthopedic Surgery, General Surgery

    Salem, NH 0.06 mi

    4.4
    (29)
    37