ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jack Huse Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.8
  • 12
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2016

My procedure is scheduled, but hasn't been completed yet. Therefore, my follow up has not occurred. Dr. Huse reviewed the diagnosis with me and we determined the best course of treatment.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2015

Dr House has done two procedures on me over the last 2 years and I have found him excellent in all respects. He has consideration for his patients, takes time to answer any questions, and s a gentle sense of humor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2015

I think this group of people are as friendly as they are professional. They make you feel comfortable with the environment as well as with their knowledge.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Top notch Doctor.

Posted on October 1st, 2015

I had minor surgery done in the office. Dr Huse was terrific! He was personable, friendly and knowledgable. He joked around and put me at ease. Has a great bedside manner. Would recommend him to everyone! I didn't know doctors like him still existed. His nurse was top notch too!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 7th, 2015

The Doctor and staff as re the best folks to deal with. They are professional yet very friendly. The entire staff focus is to make the visit and procedures as relaxing as possible.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Expert at his Skill

Posted on May 14th, 2015

I was very impressed with his ability to explain the procedure and what led up to the need for it. His follow-up was phenomenal!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Best Doctor Ever!

Posted on September 26th, 2014

Dr. Huse took quite a bit of time explaining my illness to me. He made sure I understood what was happening. He answered all of my questions. He is very compassionate and actually cares. He listened to my concerns and validated my fears. I can't say enough about him. I would not let any other doctor perform surgery on me except for Dr. Huse!!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Helpful

Posted on April 27th, 2014

I visited Dr Jack Huse in March. He is very friendly and helped me in understanding whole situation. Also answered all my questions patiently, also has good sense of humor. Surgery is always taken as last option by him. Would recommend to others.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Bedside Manner

Posted on April 22nd, 2014

Dr Huse performed a hernia operation for me. I cannot say enough about his surgical skills, but the best about Dr. Huse is his bedside manner. He made me feel very comfortable, let me know beforehand what to expect. After the surgery, he called my wife to let her know what he had done and also let her know what to expect once she picked me up. He is super!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 5th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on January 21st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jack Huse is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Salem, NH.