The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jack Janoe Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jack Janoe?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
34.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 31st, 2015

Disappointing and Arrogant

Spent well over an hour waiting to see this physician. When ushered into the exam room, I got to listen to him discussing politics with a drug rep for another 30 min. When he finally got around to seeing me, he was condescending and arrogant. Were I not stuck with him due to the type of insurance I have, I would not ever return.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2013

I have been seeing Dr. Janoe since I was 6, now am in my mid-twenties. He has taken amazing care of myself and my family, through several illnesses and diseases. His staff is also wonderful and so accomodating. They all really know their stuff.

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2012

Dr. JANOE is a thorough doctor with a phenominal bedside manner. His is of situations you can relate to in order to explain your problem is a breath of fresh air.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2011

An Outstanding Doctor

My wife and I have been seeing Dr. Janoe since 2001. He is a very caring doctor who really communicates with his patient and also explains the illness in very easily understandable terms. His staff is also top-notch, they are very accomodating in terms of scheduling last minute emergency appointments. They all know most of their patients on a first name basis.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

August 15th, 2017

1.0 Rating

February 11th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2014

1.0 Rating

August 24th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jack Janoe is similar to the following 3 Doctors near League City, TX.

  • Dr. Rebecca Hart

    Family Medicine

    League City, TX 0 mi

    29
  • Dr. Gauri Dayal

    Family Medicine

    League City, TX 0 mi

    3.9
    (10)
    18
  • Dr. Kathleen Ko

    Family Medicine

    League City, TX 0 mi

    3.7
    (6)
    13