The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jack Jue Jr Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jack Jue Jr?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jack Jue Jr?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 7 Comments

4.0 Rating

November 6th, 2015

Great doctor. Very compassionate and thorough.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2015

After nearly 40 years I should know. Dr. Jew is a gem.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2012

I found Dr. Jue almost twenty years ago, after my doctor at the time moved his practice.Dr. Jue is, without a doubt, the finest doctor, including specialist, I have ever come in contact with.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2012

I have been a patient of Dr. Jue's for over 20 years. I have three chronic conditions. I have never had a doctor that was anywhere near as capable as Dr. Jue. I can't imagine what I will do if/when he retires.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2011

Strassburg family

We love Dr Jue and even got my mother on with him. We would follow him where ever he went and our biggest fear is that he will retire. He listens and doesn't stop until he finds the problem and then doesn't stop until he has fixed it!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2011

One of the Best

Based on my years of experience, Dr.Jue can easily be rated as one of the best GPs practicing in the Sacramento region.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2011

Dr. Jue has been my doctor for many years as well as for my family. He is the best doctor I've ever seen and he is always patient, kind, considerate and if he thinks you need a referral, he never hesitates. I pray that I never have to switch doctors.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

December 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jack Jue Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Elk Grove, CA.

  • Dr. Barbara Smith-Nash

    Dr. Barbara Smith-Nash

    Family Medicine

    Elk Grove, CA 0.01 mi

    37
  • Dr. Kristin Satow

    Family Medicine

    Elk Grove, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    7
  • Dr. Parul Patel

    Dr. Parul Patel

    Family Medicine

    Elk Grove, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    20