ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jack Jue Jr Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.8
  • 15
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jack Jue Jr?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2015

Great doctor. Very compassionate and thorough.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 27th, 2015

After nearly 40 years I should know. Dr. Jew is a gem.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 3rd, 2012

I found Dr. Jue almost twenty years ago, after my doctor at the time moved his practice.Dr. Jue is, without a doubt, the finest doctor, including specialist, I have ever come in contact with.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 2nd, 2012

I have been a patient of Dr. Jue's for over 20 years. I have three chronic conditions. I have never had a doctor that was anywhere near as capable as Dr. Jue. I can't imagine what I will do if/when he retires.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Strassburg family

Posted on September 7th, 2011

We love Dr Jue and even got my mother on with him. We would follow him where ever he went and our biggest fear is that he will retire. He listens and doesn't stop until he finds the problem and then doesn't stop until he has fixed it!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of the Best

Posted on August 16th, 2011

Based on my years of experience, Dr.Jue can easily be rated as one of the best GPs practicing in the Sacramento region.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2011

Dr. Jue has been my doctor for many years as well as for my family. He is the best doctor I've ever seen and he is always patient, kind, considerate and if he thinks you need a referral, he never hesitates. I pray that I never have to switch doctors.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 8th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 14th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jack Jue Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Elk Grove, CA.