ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jack Maloney Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jack Maloney?

Skin Cancer

Skin Cancer

Get the facts about skin cancer, including the different types and symptoms.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jack Maloney?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 24 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2016

Excellent dermatologist

Dr. Maloney really listened to my concerns. He is the best dermatologist I have ever been treated by.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2016

friendly, knowledgeable, and takes time to listen.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2015

Very kind; excellent personality; very professional; highly recommended.

He was running behind a little on my most recent visit, which resulted in a bit of a wait. I have seen him previously with little or no waiting. Don't let his boyish looks deceive you; he has been around for awhile, and is really very good at what he does, and probably has the best "bedside manner" of any physician that I have seen.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2015

The doctor is not able to specifically pin down my condition because it Is not clear cut, but he is very deligent in treating it and is making progress. I am satisfied.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2012

Dr. Maloney is an excellent dermatologist and has a great bedside manner! I would recommend him to anyone!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2011

Very easy to speak with - good bedside manner.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 13th, 2010

Great Doctor is weighed down by incompetent office

I've been his patient since 2003 when he came to Milwaukee. I like him, he is an excellent physician. 2 of my kids have also seen him and love him. Unfortunately, as his practice has grown, it has become very hard to get an appointment. And he is no longer patient centered as he once was.I recently waited two months for an appointment. When I booked the appointment, I specifically stated that I was coming in to have a dermatofibroma removed. The day before my appointment, they called to confirm. 1/2 hour before my appointment, they called to tell me they couldn't see me because this procedure required a 30 minute and the scheduler did not reserve enough time. They implied it was my fault. My fault? I am not a dr! You should have told the scheduler it was an involved appointment?" If the scheduler didn't know - how was I supposed to know? "Well if you had told her at the time of booking..." I told her specifically why I was coming in. In fact, they were calling me because they KNEW WHY I WAS COMING IN. I am not sure why this is my problem? They should have accommodated me since this was their mistake. I took time off from work for this appointment. The best they could do was to blame ME and try to squeeze me in again in 2 weeks. No thank you. I will find another doctor.I suggest prospective patients do the same.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jack Maloney is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Milwaukee, WI.

  • Dr. Vernon Casterline

    Dr. Vernon Casterline

    Dermatology, Dermatopathology

    Milwaukee, WI 0.04 mi

    2.5
    (8)
    37
  • Dr. Carol Prince

    Dermatology

    Milwaukee, WI 0.34 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    38
  • Dr. Steven Armus Jr

    Dermatology

    Milwaukee, WI 0.34 mi

    4.2
    (29)
    25