The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jack Maxwell Is this you?
  • 34
  • 3
  • 4
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jack Maxwell?


44 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2016

Very pleased with him. Have been going to him for at least 20yrs.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2015

Great doctor. Dr. Maxwell has been my doctor for over 30 yrs.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2014

Realtor

I've been a Patience of Dr. Maxwell for quite some time. He's great! Explains What and Why before doing anything. Great bedside manor and a great friendly guy. I highly recommend Dr Maxwell.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 13th, 2011

What doctor

ive been in to see this doctor 2to 3 times however, I've never seen the doctor just the pa. When I saw the picture of him on here its the first time to see what he looks like. I can however rate the pa. I give her a high rate. It's to bad she's not the doctor otherwise I wouldn't have to hunt for a new doctor.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 15th, 2011

Don't waste your time or money with Dr. Maxwell!

This doctor is a lazy, incompitent, ripoff artist. In my three visits I was referred to another doctor two out of the three times and was told to take some over the counter medecine the other time. Wait times are rediculous and patients are hurded into and out of exam rooms as quickly as possible. I was billed over $100 for a 90 second office visit. The family member who referred me to Dr. Maxwell has recently had similar expiriences and is no longer seeing him. Stay away from this sorry excuse for a doctor!

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 15th, 2011

Avoid this doctor if you want to keep your money and your health!

This doctor is a lazy, incompitent, ripoff artist. In my three visits I was referred to another doctor two out of the three times and was told to take ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2010

never go to anyone else

i have had bad experiences in the past, the first time i went to doctor maxwell was amazing! he totaly understood my situation and recommended books i could read. second visit was just as rewarding. nurses were nice and the wait was total 5 min. highly recommend

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2009

Excellent doctor. Caring. Great staff!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jack Maxwell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hickory Creek, TX.

  • Dr. Cheryl Thamaravelil

    Family Medicine

    Corinth, TX 0.73 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    6
  • Dr. Adam Mcdowell

    Dr. Adam Mcdowell

    Family Medicine, Sports Medicine

    Corinth, TX 0.73 mi

    4.2
    (19)
    16
  • Dr. Lydia Steelman

    Dr. Lydia Steelman

    Family Medicine

    Corinth, TX 0.73 mi

    4.0
    (7)
    8