ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Claude Parker III Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Claude Parker III?

Diabetic Macular Edema

Get the facts about diabetic macular edema, including the different types and the doctors and specialists who treat it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Claude Parker III?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 19th, 2016

Staff in the front desk they're average, they're not friendly no eye contact

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2012

I've been a patient for many yrs. Although I was young to have cataracts, he removed them and implanted new lenses in both eyes. I now have perfect vision without glasses.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2012

Excellent eye specialist

Dr Parker is a outstanding eye specialist..He was my Dr for cataracts and Laser restored my vision..also he got wonderful reviews from two specialists that I saw as can't drive to Orlando now.To old to drive very much these days at 79 can't drive long distances...can't thank him enough...

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2010

Excellent doctor

I have been his patient for over 10 years. I have had some eye issues and he has been the guardian of my eyes. He's an expert in his field. I have confidence in him. He's serious and also funny.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2010

Outstanding, and so friendly! Great staff

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

December 5th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2014

1.0 Rating

May 5th, 2012

Bedside Manner
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Claude Parker III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.

  • Dr. Ricardo Ramirez

    Ophthalmology

    Orlando, FL 0.23 mi

    4.9
    (29)
    36
  • Dr. Margaret Poulos

    Ophthalmology

    Orlando, FL 0.23 mi

    4.3
    (33)
    27
  • Dr. Stanley Hand Jr

    Dr. Stanley Hand Jr

    Ophthalmology

    Orlando, FL 0.23 mi

    3.4
    (15)
    49