Dr. Jack Parrino MD, PA Patient Reviews

  • Allergy and Immunology Tampa, FL

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.8)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    71%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    12%
  • Poor
    12%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 22.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Parrino is an incredible physician who truly cares about his patients. I went to him with some very unusual symptoms, and he spent a total of 4.5 hours with me trying to diagnose my issues and find solutions. I thought doctors like this no longer existed, and I was extremely pleased with his level of care. My husband had seen him and recommended that I see him, but he far exceeded my expectations. He is one of the good ones!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2016
Thoughtful and practical care
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent, down-to-earth, caring doctor who takes the time to assess the patient’s condition. Dr. Parrino provides thoughtful and practical care, and considers costs as part of the care regiment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Spends a lot of time and very thorough. Plan on 1 1/2 -2hr for appointment. Never gives up on a treatment. Willing to try other options if not working.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
November 27th, 2013
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
There is no doubt Dr. Perrini is great at what he does. Very through & efficient. However, there isn't any reason I could see why a new patient appt should last for 3 hours. That's ridiculous if you ask me. Staff should give the patient the courtesy as to why the Dr may be running behind instead of the patient having to ask after about 30 mins of waiting in the waiting room.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2013
Great experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I just had allergy testing done at Dr. Parrino's office. He is a rare doctor that is willing to spend a lot of time with his patients, who clearly explains everything, and listens to all your concerns. His staff are also very friendly and professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2013
Exceed Expectations
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Parrino has been my family and friends doctor for over 14 years. I had severe allergies that range from food, outdoor and indoor environment. Dr Parrino he listens to my problems and provides detail health assessments to ensure he resolves my health concerns. Dr Parrino is an amazing exceptional doctor. He is professional, prompt, efficient, courteous. His staff exceeds at being courteous, professional promptness, customer service. His staff is loyal and happy to come work, they have been with him over 15 years. I will continue being a patient, my kids and friends. I will continue to refer anyone who has health problems to Dr Parrino. Kudos to Dr Parrino and staff!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2013
Great doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Parrino is great! He spent a lot of time with me each time I had an appointment making sure to explain everything very clearly and answer any and all questions I had. I tested negative for allegies and had a lot of questions about my sinus and nasal problems and he answered them all and gave me a well organized treatment plan to follow. You can tell he loves what he does because of the amount of time he takes out of his day to meet with each patient without any rushing. I wish more doctors were like this!!!!

2.3 of 5
May 14th, 2011
Moderate
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
May 17th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 19th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jack Parrino, MD, PA is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tampa, FL.