ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jack Perrone Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jack Perrone?


20 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2015

Knows what He's doin .

I had a bad experience with a miscarriage and my health not being a priority at another hospital. After getting pregnant a second time, I switched to OMC and put with Dr Perrone immediately due to high risk pregnancy (hypertension and type 2 diabetes). I was very pleased with Jack Perrone as was my husband. Unlike my last pregnancy, he's on top of my health risks and treating them immediately. He's made sure I've been closely monitored as well. I've been told by some he's arrogant and hard to click with but my husband and I developed a relationship with him quite quickly. I'd definitely keep going to him if I were to have future pregnancies.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2014

Amazing and friendly

I Really likes that he seems so concerned about how I'm doing and follows up with me above and beyond. Just an overall nice doctor very pleased with him

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 8th, 2013

females worst nightmare

He has no remorse for his patients ... very arrogant. He Put myself and family members through a horrific experience.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2012

this guy is a jerk!

A dr espesially one who delivers babys shouldnt go out of his way to make expectant fathers feel uncomfortable. if u can avoid this dr do so.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2011

OMC staff and Dr.Perrone are very good! I would recommend them to anyone!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 11th, 2011

would not recommend this ob

seeing him as my ob (one of them in the group)today he swept my membranes without my consent. while he was conducting exam he said he wanted to check my dilation and "scrape" something. before i could respond he did it.i feel completely betrayed. i was on the fence about finding a different ob b/c they have been pushing induction and i have refused but now with this i am definitely looking at other options as far as OB is concerned.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2016

1.0 Rating

October 19th, 2015

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

October 10th, 2015

1.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 14th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jack Perrone is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Elizabeth, NJ.

  • Leonid Sorkin

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Brooklyn, NY

    2.8
    (51)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Ofelia Ortiz

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Elizabeth, NJ 0 mi

    4.9
    (9)
    20
  • Dr. Cesar Holgado

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Elizabeth, NJ 0 mi

    4.5
    (34)
    35