The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jack Trainor Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jack Trainor?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2013

Honest

Dr. Trainor is the most honest doctor i have ever met, he was able to do the rigth diagnosis, and inform me about my different options without pushing.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2013

Thank You Dr. Trainor

Dr. Trainor helped my wife during rough times with a knee injury. He was caring and able to explain her condition in terms that we understood. I would highly recommend him to anyone !!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2013

Great Doctor

Everything about my visit was GREAT! The Dr knows his stuff, He compliants.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2012

Great Doctor!!

First, PLEASE DO NOT BELIEVE the PREVIOUS COMMENTATOR. That is completely FALSE. Dr. Trainor is a great doctor. Very informative and knows his stuff. He helped me with my back issue, only had to see him 3x and I was all better. He gave me the medication I needed and therapy. The staff also is friendly and fun. I would definitely recommend him!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2012

Great Office

I am very happy to share the great treatment I received from this office and Dr. They were knowledgable and kind. They take their time with you and are sincerely concern about your well being. Dr. Trainor knows exactly what he is doing and helped me feel better. I was having constant knee pain but with his recommendations, treatments, and prescriptions, I feel much much better!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2011

Excellent, caring doctor! And the nicest person!! Really listens to your concerns and treatment that will work for you. Highly, highly recommend!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

May 12th, 2010

Exellent, down to earth doctor

great doctor

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2009

he has fixed my knees more than enough times. he is the best =)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jack Trainor is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hollywood, FL.

  • Dr. Linda Jean

    Family Medicine, Residency

    Hollywood, FL 0 mi

  • Dr. Larry Gilderman

    Family Medicine

    Hollywood, FL 0.15 mi

    3.4
    (5)
    45
  • Dr. Claudia Marcelo

    Geriatric Medicine, Family Medicine

    Hollywood, FL 0.41 mi

    4.7
    (6)
    8