Dr. Jack Trainor MD Patient Reviews

  • Sports Medicine Hollywood, FL

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.3)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    73%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    23%
  • Wait Time 10.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2013
Honest
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Trainor is the most honest doctor i have ever met, he was able to do the rigth diagnosis, and inform me about my different options without pushing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2013
Thank You Dr. Trainor
Dr. Trainor helped my wife during rough times with a knee injury. He was caring and able to explain her condition in terms that we understood. I would highly recommend him to anyone !!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2013
Great Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everything about my visit was GREAT! The Dr knows his stuff, He compliants.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2012
Great Doctor!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
First, PLEASE DO NOT BELIEVE the PREVIOUS COMMENTATOR. That is completely FALSE. Dr. Trainor is a great doctor. Very informative and knows his stuff. He helped me with my back issue, only had to see him 3x and I was all better. He gave me the medication I needed and therapy. The staff also is friendly and fun. I would definitely recommend him!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2012
Great Office
Wait time
5 minutes
I am very happy to share the great treatment I received from this office and Dr. They were knowledgable and kind. They take their time with you and are sincerely concern about your well being. Dr. Trainor knows exactly what he is doing and helped me feel better. I was having constant knee pain but with his recommendations, treatments, and prescriptions, I feel much much better!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 7th, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent, caring doctor! And the nicest person!! Really listens to your concerns and treatment that will work for you. Highly, highly recommend!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 12th, 2010
Exellent, down to earth doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
great doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
he has fixed my knees more than enough times. he is the best =)

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jack Trainor, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hollywood, FL.