Dr. Jack Wolfson DO Patient Reviews

  • Cardiovascular Disease Paradise Valley, AZ

Overall Rating

1.9
  • 102 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 3.1)

102 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    19%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    1%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    74%
  • Wait Time 38.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2017
Amazing Information
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was referred to Dr. Jack Wolfson by my family physician due to an increased lab value . I was so impressed with his broad-based fund of knowledge that I made an appointment for my husband to see him as well. Dr. Wolfson answers medical questions for both of us that no one else has ever been able to answer. He is a gem and we feel so fortunate to have access to this level of knowledge and care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2017
The Greatest, Most Caring Doctor I've Met
Wait time
5 minutes
Spent the time needed to hear me out and listen to my concerns. I wouldn't visit any other doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2017
Life changing professional care.
Wait time
5 minutes
If you are serious about health this is the place. Take charge of your health, live life with great energy and well being.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2017
ultra healing
Wait time
5 minutes
When I first came to Dr. Wolfson's office I was so sick and was willing to try anything he suggested. As a result my lab results have come back markedly improved and I feel like a new person. Will never go back to my old ways and lifestyle. I have found the magic!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2017
Fabulous Holistic Cardiologist and Amazing Staff
Wait time
5 minutes
This man treated me for Afib and saved my life. He treats the whole body and prescribes nutritional supplements instead of big pharma drugs with excellent results. Read his book, The Paleo Cardiologist to learn the Natural Way to Heart Health. I can't thank him and his staff enough for what they have done for me!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2017
Dr. Wolfson is the answer to our prayers!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr Wolfson is an answer to our prayers. I lost 30 lbs in 45 days following Drs protocol. We have only just begun. Our grandbabies will be seeing Dr. Heather for their chiro health care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2017
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Wonderful Doctor!! Very impressed with his services
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2017
Wow! My health has drastically changed for the better!
Wait time
5 minutes
After too many years of suffering with digestive issues, tiredness, and bloating just to name a few I finally caved and went to see Dr Wolfson. I discovered through my blood tests that I was gluten intolerant and had leaky gut and thyroid issues. Since eliminating gluten and taking the supplements Dr Wolfson prescribed I no longer have any bloating and the best part is that I'm awake and vibrant. No more falling asleep on the sofa after coming home from work! I'm so glad I took charge of my life and discovered that what I was eating was making me sick.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2017
has so much parience
Wait time
5 minutes
It is all positieve
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 31st, 2015
Dr. Wolfson is dangerous to your health and should have his medical license revoked.
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wolfson does not practice evidence based medicine. He should practice as an alternative medicine practitioner, eastern medicine, or herbal supplement representative. The vitals site regularly takes down posts based on legal representation from doctors who are trying to cover up their malpractice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2015
Astroturfers at it again
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I find it very interesting that most of the reviews for Dr. Wolfson are negative and were placed in the few days after his interview with CNN. This is called Astroturfing and Trolling. Do not believe what you read about Dr. Wolfson, call and have a conversation with him and make an educated decision for yourself.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2013
incredible physician
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wolfson spent over 1 hour giving me a full history and physical. He is a cardiologist and much more. He has the education of an MD yet also knows natural.


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jack Wolfson, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Paradise Valley, AZ.