ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jack Wolfson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jack Wolfson?

Ratings and Reviews

103 Ratings with 14 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    76
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    76

Quality Rating

Dissatisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
38.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 103 Ratings with 14 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2017

Amazing Information

I was referred to Dr. Jack Wolfson by my family physician due to an increased lab value . I was so impressed with his broad-based fund of knowledge that I made an appointment for my husband to see him as well. Dr. Wolfson answers medical questions for both of us that no one else has ever been able to answer. He is a gem and we feel so fortunate to have access to this level of knowledge and care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2017

The Greatest, Most Caring Doctor I've Met

Spent the time needed to hear me out and listen to my concerns. I wouldn't visit any other doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2017

Life changing professional care.

If you are serious about health this is the place. Take charge of your health, live life with great energy and well being.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2017

ultra healing

When I first came to Dr. Wolfson's office I was so sick and was willing to try anything he suggested. As a result my lab results have come back markedly improved and I feel like a new person. Will never go back to my old ways and lifestyle. I have found the magic!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2017

Fabulous Holistic Cardiologist and Amazing Staff

This man treated me for Afib and saved my life. He treats the whole body and prescribes nutritional supplements instead of big pharma drugs with excellent results. Read his book, The Paleo Cardiologist to learn the Natural Way to Heart Health. I can't thank him and his staff enough for what they have done for me!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2017

Dr. Wolfson is the answer to our prayers!!

Dr Wolfson is an answer to our prayers. I lost 30 lbs in 45 days following Drs protocol. We have only just begun. Our grandbabies will be seeing Dr. Heather for their chiro health care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2017

Excellent Doctor

Wonderful Doctor!! Very impressed with his services

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2017

Wow! My health has drastically changed for the better!

After too many years of suffering with digestive issues, tiredness, and bloating just to name a few I finally caved and went to see Dr Wolfson. I discovered through my blood tests that I was gluten intolerant and had leaky gut and thyroid issues. Since eliminating gluten and taking the supplements Dr Wolfson prescribed I no longer have any bloating and the best part is that I'm awake and vibrant. No more falling asleep on the sofa after coming home from work! I'm so glad I took charge of my life and discovered that what I was eating was making me sick.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2017

has so much parience

It is all positieve

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 31st, 2015

Dr. Wolfson is dangerous to your health and should have his medical license revoked.

Dr. Wolfson does not practice evidence based medicine. He should practice as an alternative medicine practitioner, eastern medicine, or herbal supplement representative. The vitals site regularly takes down posts based on legal representation from doctors who are trying to cover up their malpractice.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2015

Astroturfers at it again

I find it very interesting that most of the reviews for Dr. Wolfson are negative and were placed in the few days after his interview with CNN. This is called Astroturfing and Trolling. Do not believe what you read about Dr. Wolfson, call and have a conversation with him and make an educated decision for yourself.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 6th, 2015

Misleading, Dangerous
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jack Wolfson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Paradise Valley, AZ.

  • Dr. Andreas Kyprianou

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Paradise Valley, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (10)
    19
  • Dr. Kevin Theodorou

    Internal Medicine

    Paradise Valley, AZ 0 mi

    4.5
    (35)
    21
  • Dr. Monica Banerjee

    Internal Medicine, Hospice and Palliative Medicine

    Paradise Valley, AZ 0 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    21