The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jack Zigler Is this you?
  • 18
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jack Zigler?


24 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2016

When I went to see Dr. Zigler, I thought a doctor of his caliber would result in a short, to the point office visit. It wasn’t. Dr. Zigler is kind and was concerned about me and my health.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2015

Boutique services helped me greatly.

Dr. Zigler offers a boutique service which was very helpful for me. I flew in for my visit and seen right away. My tests were all scheduled that afternoon, and I had surgery the next morning. The service was wonderful, and accommodating to my schedule. I was able to get home, into my routine and back to work within a week. I had a great experience.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 11th, 2014

Great Dr and Great staff Perfect Experience

If only I would have skipped all the other Treatments and found Dr Zigler First, Everything about my surgery was !st Class , I feel Great Now 3 months out

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 17th, 2014

Discs Replacement

Went to see Dr. Ziegler 2 years ago, for replacement of 2 discs. Thought he would do a good job being that supposedly he was the first doctor in the U.S. to rplace dual discs. Never got rid of my pain or headaches and now I need another doctor to repair his messed up work cause one of the disc is not positioned properly but angled down. Do not waste your time time and money on him!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2013

Very Compassionate

Dr. Zigler has a confident peace about him. His character and bedside manner is great!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 3rd, 2010

Wrong Appointment

Called for appointment & I was asked what was the problem, I told that I have shoulder & hand pain. After consulting doctor he said that I need to consultant a hand & shoulder doctor, quite wondering why the person gave me appointment for my hand & shoulder pain.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2017

2.0 Rating

September 17th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jack Zigler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Plano, TX.

  • Dr. John Hillyard

    Orthopedics Reconstructive Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Plano, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    36
  • Dr. Anthony Bozzio

    Orthopedic Surgery, Residency

    Plano, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    6
  • Dr. Christopher Happ

    Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Plano, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8