Dr. Jackeline Briceno MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.2
  • 35 patient ratings
  • 17 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.8)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    74%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    17%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 27.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2015
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Briceno and her staff are the opitame of professionalism and excellency. They're always there for me when I need them. Dr Briceno is an excellent diagnostician. I can always trust her nurse, Ashley to get back to me asap and she usually calls me beck with Dr Briceno available to answer my questions as I ask them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 15th, 2015
NASTY ASHLEY
DR. BRICENO'S STAFF CONSISTS OF ONLY ONE PERSON WHO IS NAMED "ASHLEY". DOES THE DR. KNOW HOW ASHLEY TREATS HER PEOPLE? SHE MUST &, APPARENTLY, DOES NOT CARE. ASHLEY IS TOTALLY UNPROFESSIONAL, WILL NOT GIVE RESULTS, HOLLERS AT YOU, REFUSES TO ASK DR. TO CALL YOU, HANGS UP PHONE. I CAN ONLY ASSUME THE 2 ARE RELATED ...WHAT PROFESSIONAL DR. WOULD TOLERATE SUCH INSULTING BEHAVIOR...YOU DR., ARE ALWAYS LATE, LATE, LATE. DO NOT GIVE ROUTINE EXAM..PREFER TO SHOW PICS OF TRAVEL ON YOUR PHONE, ETC. WOW! AND THEN BILL US ! SO LONG ASHLEY...YOU KNOW YOU ARE A MOST UNHAPPY PERSON WHO DELIGHTS VENTING YOUR ANGER ON THE INNOCENT. LOOK IN THE MIRROR...YIKES...ITS ASHLEY!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2015
Office staff
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I find Dr Briceno's staff to be exceptional. I've seen her nurse deal with disrespectful patients in the most professional and patient manner. Her nurse Ashley is always helpful, efficient, knowledgeable on many topics. Dr Briceno is the best doctor anyone could ask for. She's there whenever I need her and she has been my champion and advocate. She has also cared for my mother who passed not too long ago, during her long hospital stay, if you've ever heard the phrase in baseball "The pitcher calls the game" Dr Briceno was my Jorge Posada. Her and Ashley are the Champion Yankee's in my eyes!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
An exceptionally caring doctor.It is obvious that she is truly concerned with the well being of her patients. I am extremely happy that I changed to her to be my primary care physician. Excellent assistants.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2013
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the best diagnosticians I have experienced.Very caring.Made a diagnosis that a specialist totally missed.Have recommended her several times.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2012
Caring Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very pleased with Doctor Briceno and her staff. She is the best diagnostician that I have ever encountered. Spot on recognizing my symptoms and quickly formulating a plan of action to get me on the road to recovery. I only wish that there were more doctors like her with the concern for patients that she she shows.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2012
the best
Wait time
45 minutes
Dr. B. is the best Dr.i have been to. She is great with blood pressue issues and caught a potentially very serious problem. she arranged tests for this the same day. She spends time and listens. Her new assistant is just wonderful.i am lucky to have her as my Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2012
I am happy I found her
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After looking for a female physician in the Stuart area my friend highly recommended her.I went to see her last month and I am very satisfied with her care. She was detail oriented and thorough on her examination. She is very easy to talk to and she answered all my questions. I am very happy I found her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2011
RN
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a patient of hers as well as an RN at the local hospital in which she is affiliated. I can tell you that she is one of the most liked and well-respected MD's in our hospital.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2011
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Been a Patient for over 6 years. Very concerned and careing spends a lot of time with you asks about your family will listen if you have a concern and take action...highly recommend this Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 27th, 2011
Impossible
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It is impossible to get an appointment.It is impossible to get Dr. Briceno's assistant to answer the telephone.It is impossible to get anyone to return your telephone call.The doctor is never on time for your appointment so be prepared to wait!The doctor's assistant is rude and has a major attitude problem. When I finally do get to see the Doctor, I actually like her a lot... but all the aggravation before hand and with follow up care has grown thin and I will now be looking for another doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience at Dr. Briceno's office was excellent! The staff was courteous and friendly. I got to see the doctor within ten minutes of my scheduled appointment. Dr. Briceno diagnosed my condition accurately and answered my concerns. Her medical knowledge and treatments have vastly improved my health. I highly recommend her to family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jackeline Briceno, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Stuart, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Robert Dermarkarian

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michael Sweet

42 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kasem Charnvitayapong

25 years experience

4.3 of 5