Overall Review

3.9
  • 61 patient ratings
  • 27 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (+ 0.5)

27 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    67%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    21%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 12.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
September 20th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like th e way I'm given choices to decide on how to proceed. Always discuss cost as well which is important as I'm on a budget
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2016
Would not recommend
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Saw this Dr for treatment of Lupus. She agreed I had active SLE but had no interest in helping me deal with all the symptoms and problems that go with the disease. She doesn't listen well and doesn't act like she cares if the patient is helped or not. Waste of time and money!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very good rheumy
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had cancer and so far doing OK. I want everyone to know I'm still here because of her thourouness
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good **
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good rheumy
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 31st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 24th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have had Rhumatoid arthritis for 30 years and seen many docs. I like this hermit a lot. Discussed options, reasons and costs and than gave me time to make my own decision on how to proceed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2015
Great
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like the straight talk and prefer honesty above all else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 9th, 2015
Not happy
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
As other reviewers have said "she is arrogant & rude". I have read about her past and I found out that she was a doctor in England and escaped from there following stories that she inappropriately obtained research funds from the England Arthritis Council for work which she never did. I wonder why she left the Mayo Clinic. But I am not surprised. The worst, most inconsiderate doctor I have ever visited.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 18th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If have Lupus, I highly recommend you find another doctor! She is arrogant & rude. She does not like if you question anything. I've since found another Rheumy & he doesn't understand why she put me on any of the meds she did; felt I wasn't even a candidate for the meds she prescribed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 13th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She was combative and ditched me off as soon as it wasnt an easy obvious case. I am going through adrenal fatigue treatment and thoracic twist with different doctors.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jackie Clowes, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Sayre, PA.

Doctor

Dr. Abhash Joshi

6 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Crystal Duran

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Amir Bista

be the first to rate this Doctor