The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jackie Coombe-Moore Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jackie Coombe-Moore?

Bipolar Disorder

Get the facts about bipolar disorder, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jackie Coombe-Moore?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18 min

Showing 13 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2015

I love Dr. Coombe-Moore. Don't know where I'd be with out her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 12th, 2015

Sadly, I do not recommend

Dr. Moore has been my psychiatrist for about six years, and I've been quite pleased. Her husband is very kind and friendly, always a pleasure; however, the staff at her Conway office changes often and has generally been very unpleasant and difficult. She is a great doctor and already has many patients... maybe too many to provide adequate service to them all, as I have never waited less than half an hour to see her. Though conflicted, I would not recommend her, due to the consistently terrible service I have received from her staff (except her husband, who has never been anything but wonderful.)

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 21st, 2013

Horrible People Skills - No Empathy

I saw her two days after my sister's funeral. She is a judgemental idiot. She started jumping all over me in my session for no reason. Even after I told her about my sister, she still did that. I did nothing. Her behavior was so rude I realized she would make things worse. She is such a bad person she should not be practicing. I dressed business casual and was neat in appearance. I wonder if she did not like something about my appearance. The most worthless thing she could do and did was prejudge and not listen. She treated me as if were trash. I wish I could give her a minus 4.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 10th, 2011

Will never go again

Takes forever to get an appointment and she is only open two days. I would not recommend anyone go there. She ignores her patients I agree with the f ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 10th, 2011

Just needed help

Good luck with getting any help here. She does not care about her patients and does not follow up with them. You will be totally ignored if you do go here, that's if you have any luck getting an appt. she is only open two days. She has no bedside manner and is just cold. It's really terrible to do this to people that come to her for help, she does not listen to her patients or take the time to care.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2010

ms.

Horrible. I would not recommend ANYone to see this lady under any circumstances. Billing practices are terrible and enviorment is very unprofession. O ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

March 13th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 11th, 2016

4.0 Rating

February 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jackie Coombe-Moore is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Conway, AR.

  • Dr. Douglas Callahan

    Dr. Douglas Callahan

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Conway, AR 1.11 mi

    35
  • Dr. David Oberlander

    Dr. David Oberlander

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Conway, AR 1.50 mi

    3.9
    (44)
    24
  • Dr. Scott Hogan

    Psychiatry, Child Psychiatry

    Conway, AR 1.50 mi

    1.8
    (5)
    18