ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jackie Coombe-Moore Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 6 Comments

2.8
  • 4
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jackie Coombe-Moore?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 20th, 2015

I love Dr. Coombe-Moore. Don't know where I'd be with out her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Sadly, I do not recommend

Posted on January 12th, 2015

Dr. Moore has been my psychiatrist for about six years, and I've been quite pleased. Her husband is very kind and friendly, always a pleasure; however, the staff at her Conway office changes often and has generally been very unpleasant and difficult. She is a great doctor and already has many patients... maybe too many to provide adequate service to them all, as I have never waited less than half an hour to see her. Though conflicted, I would not recommend her, due to the consistently terrible service I have received from her staff (except her husband, who has never been anything but wonderful.)

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible People Skills - No Empathy

Posted on December 21st, 2013

I saw her two days after my sister's funeral. She is a judgemental idiot. She started jumping all over me in my session for no reason. Even after I told her about my sister, she still did that. I did nothing. Her behavior was so rude I realized she would make things worse. She is such a bad person she should not be practicing. I dressed business casual and was neat in appearance. I wonder if she did not like something about my appearance. The most worthless thing she could do and did was prejudge and not listen. She treated me as if were trash. I wish I could give her a minus 4.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Will never go again

Posted on March 10th, 2011

Takes forever to get an appointment and she is only open two days. I would not recommend anyone go there. She ignores her patients I agree with the f ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Just needed help

Posted on March 10th, 2011

Good luck with getting any help here. She does not care about her patients and does not follow up with them. You will be totally ignored if you do go here, that's if you have any luck getting an appt. she is only open two days. She has no bedside manner and is just cold. It's really terrible to do this to people that come to her for help, she does not listen to her patients or take the time to care.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

ms.

Posted on September 3rd, 2010

Horrible. I would not recommend ANYone to see this lady under any circumstances. Billing practices are terrible and enviorment is very unprofession. O ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 23rd, 2017

One Star

Posted on March 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jackie Coombe-Moore is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Conway, AR.