Dr. Jackie Faircloth MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Cornelius, NC

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

2.8 (-0.8)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    50%
  • Great
    11%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    11%
  • Bad
    22%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 27.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
July 8th, 2017
Called me "you people"
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Rushed me thru the appointment and out the door after being arrogant and rude. Staff was also rude and called me some unprofessional nickname like "Ace" trying to be funny. Nothing is funny when you're sick. I went for a second opinion within their system and they cover each other's back. Complaint went unheard and zero action taken. Asked to see a specialist and they would not help.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 30th, 2016
Dr. FIrclothd
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Disrespectful and arrogant. Dr. Faircloth never diagnosed my problem, only wanted to be sure I completed all tests on a list that was totally unrelated to my health issues. He told me if I didn't complete these tests he did not get his money, he then called me "nonompliant and dismissed me."he finished by telling me that no dr. In the system would have me as their patient, as he would see to it. All about the money not my health. Good-bye.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 30th, 2016
Review of services
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He entered the room an hour late, and seemed to be in bad mood. He was harsh, spoke in a manor of which I have never been treated before. I do not recommend, nor will I see again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2016
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Faircloth is challenged by writing accurate, timely prescriptions. He doesn't take symptoms seriously. He neglects to explore root cause. He doesn't have your back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
November 16th, 2014
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
OK for general care. Harsh manner. Needs to take a course in interpersonal relations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2013
Excellent GP
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Faircloth was my family's GP for several years. He was thorough, compassionate, and always took the time to listen. The practice has grown over the years, but the level of customer service has not declined. If we had a sudden illness, we were always accommodated. Unfortunately, we moved out of state. Our move only made us realize the excellent quality of care that we had at the Harrisburg clinic.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2013
Bad bedside manner
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor was rude and had a "I don't care attitude". He was not even my doctor but I had to see him because my primary was out of the office.

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2011
Very Good
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Just moved to Charlotte and definitely wasn't a guy that goes to the doctor. After meeting Dr. Faircloth and listening to his preventive measures speach as well his no sugar coat personality. Really opened my eyes, and started to do something about it. Really enjoy and trust Dr. Faircloth.

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2009
Excellent and Caring Doctor and Staff
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Faircloth is an excellent diagnostician and is truly interested in his patients. His staff follows his lead. They are dedicated to being the best they can.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 18th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jackie Faircloth, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cornelius, NC.