Dr. Jacob Burkhart III DO Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Westerville, OH

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 42 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.4)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    74%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Wait Time 9.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2017
professionally down to earth
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Houser will make you feel comfortable upon the first meeting. He's pleasant , kind, patient, informative, and very professional. He's very knowledgeable, interested in the most current processes but is sincerely interested in doing what is best for you, not necessarily the latest trend or technique. He's very conscientious about his work and his practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2017
Wonderful
Wait time
5 minutes
He is the best ! He listens and does not push un needed procedures
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2017
excellent experience everytime!
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Houser is professional and always friendly. He takes the time to listen and help you make the best decision for you. I love his bedside manner and would recommend him to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2017
Best of the Best in Cbus!!
Wait time
5 minutes
One of the most skilled and ethical plastic surgeons in Columbus and probably, in the US! Takes great care and is empathetic with his patients. He is an expertly knowledgeable and clinically skilled surgeon. Love being his patient because he is a friend first then a doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2017
great experience. good listener
Wait time
5 minutes
good experience with Dr Houser
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2017
Exceptional
Wait time
5 minutes
I couldn't be any happier with Dr. Houser and his staff. I will recommend to all my friends
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2017
Awesome
Wait time
5 minutes
very positive
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2017
Dr. Houser is a caring, compassionate provider; his surgery changed my life!
Wait time
5 minutes
I had a very positive experience from the first appointment with Dr. Houser. The office was compassionate, nonjudgmental, and willing to help me figure out a way to make my surgery happen. It has greatly increased the quality of my life. Even during the difficult recovery, I felt happy about my decision to have surgery in this office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2017
patient oriented medical practice
Wait time
5 minutes
a caring physician
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2017
wonderful care
Wait time
5 minutes
I had a wonderful experience with Dr Houser and staff. Everyone is very friendly and willing to help with my questions and scheduling. The post op nurses were very caring and stayed with me the entire time. My surgery was well worth the time, money, and minor pain;) I am very happy with the outcome.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2014
Our sons love Dr. Burkhart
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Burkhart is an awesome doctor. He knows just how to relate with our two young sons, currently ages 3.5 and 1.5. They have trucks in the lobby for the children to play with. He is punctual and friendly. He's direct with communication-makes eye contact and listens well to my concerns and what we are experiencing. He provides confidence and reassurance when dealing with surgery. My sons are comfortable and trusting with him looking in their ears. He has a sense of humor, so we always look forward to seeing him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2013
Good Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had Dr. Burkhart perform nasal surgery and it really changed my life. No more sinus infections. My son was having the same problem, CT Scan indicated a similar problem and he is going in for surgery. The guy who wrote the review about Tinnitus, I understand. I have the same hearing issue and haven't found a good treatment, but that's not Dr. Burkhart's fault. I would highly recommend Dr. Burkhart.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jacob Burkhart III, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Westerville, OH.