Dr. Jacob Burkhart III DO Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Westerville, OH

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 43 patient ratings
  • 17 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.4)

43 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    74%
  • Great
    2%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Wait Time 9.1 minutes
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2017
Straight shooter
Wait time
5 minutes
Excellent and honest expectations given and appreciated. East you talk to and great surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2017
professionally down to earth
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Houser will make you feel comfortable upon the first meeting. He's pleasant , kind, patient, informative, and very professional. He's very knowledgeable, interested in the most current processes but is sincerely interested in doing what is best for you, not necessarily the latest trend or technique. He's very conscientious about his work and his practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2017
Wonderful
Wait time
5 minutes
He is the best ! He listens and does not push un needed procedures
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2017
excellent experience everytime!
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Houser is professional and always friendly. He takes the time to listen and help you make the best decision for you. I love his bedside manner and would recommend him to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2017
Best of the Best in Cbus!!
Wait time
5 minutes
One of the most skilled and ethical plastic surgeons in Columbus and probably, in the US! Takes great care and is empathetic with his patients. He is an expertly knowledgeable and clinically skilled surgeon. Love being his patient because he is a friend first then a doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2017
great experience. good listener
Wait time
5 minutes
good experience with Dr Houser
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 15th, 2017
Who is Dr Houser? I thought that this review was about Dr Burkhart!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2017
Exceptional
Wait time
5 minutes
I couldn't be any happier with Dr. Houser and his staff. I will recommend to all my friends
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2017
Awesome
Wait time
5 minutes
very positive
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2017
Dr. Houser is a caring, compassionate provider; his surgery changed my life!
Wait time
5 minutes
I had a very positive experience from the first appointment with Dr. Houser. The office was compassionate, nonjudgmental, and willing to help me figure out a way to make my surgery happen. It has greatly increased the quality of my life. Even during the difficult recovery, I felt happy about my decision to have surgery in this office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2017
patient oriented medical practice
Wait time
5 minutes
a caring physician
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2017
wonderful care
Wait time
5 minutes
I had a wonderful experience with Dr Houser and staff. Everyone is very friendly and willing to help with my questions and scheduling. The post op nurses were very caring and stayed with me the entire time. My surgery was well worth the time, money, and minor pain;) I am very happy with the outcome.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jacob Burkhart III, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Westerville, OH.