The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jacob Chun Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.9
  • 17
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
33.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jacob Chun?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

GREAT!

Posted on June 16th, 2016

My whole family has seen Dr. Chun for various problems. Each visit was pleasant and he is very knowledgeable in his field. He is caring and thorough. His staff is friendly and very helpful. Would recommend Dr. Chun to any friends and family needing an Ortho doctor.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

best dr in greenville

Posted on May 9th, 2016

DR CHUN IS ABSOLUTELY AMAZING I WOULD RECOMMEND HIM TO EVERYONE . I have personally seen the other Dr. in Greenville and i am thoroughly impressed with Dr. Chun and everything he has to offer

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GREAT DOCTOR!

Posted on January 14th, 2016

DOCTOR AND STAFF WAS FANTASTIC! HE DID A GREAT JOB ON MY LEG AND HEALED PERFECTLY AND HIS STAFF IS VERY NICE! I RECOMMEND HIM TO ANYONE!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 10th, 2015

DR CHUN IS A VERY GREAT SURGEON. HE DID MY MOTHERS LEG WHEN SHE BROKE IT AND THE CUT IS HEALED PERFECTLY. HIS OFFICE CALLED TO CHECK ON MY MOTHER AND HE WAS VERY NICE

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

mr

Posted on April 10th, 2012

i would recommend him. he is very good

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

mr. joe

Posted on April 9th, 2012

excellent dr. very caring and knowledgeable

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

mrs. carol marshall

Posted on July 12th, 2011

Be careful, he changed office staff and changed how you pay. This day was my 4th office visit, he refussed to see me. I signed an agreement to pay a ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 30th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jacob Chun is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greenville, TX.