Dr. Jacob Chun MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Greenville, TX

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.8)

27 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    63%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    15%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 33.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2016
GREAT!
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My whole family has seen Dr. Chun for various problems. Each visit was pleasant and he is very knowledgeable in his field. He is caring and thorough. His staff is friendly and very helpful. Would recommend Dr. Chun to any friends and family needing an Ortho doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2016
best dr in greenville
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR CHUN IS ABSOLUTELY AMAZING I WOULD RECOMMEND HIM TO EVERYONE . I have personally seen the other Dr. in Greenville and i am thoroughly impressed with Dr. Chun and everything he has to offer
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2016
GREAT DOCTOR!
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DOCTOR AND STAFF WAS FANTASTIC! HE DID A GREAT JOB ON MY LEG AND HEALED PERFECTLY AND HIS STAFF IS VERY NICE! I RECOMMEND HIM TO ANYONE!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR CHUN IS A VERY GREAT SURGEON. HE DID MY MOTHERS LEG WHEN SHE BROKE IT AND THE CUT IS HEALED PERFECTLY. HIS OFFICE CALLED TO CHECK ON MY MOTHER AND HE WAS VERY NICE
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2012
mr
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i would recommend him. he is very good
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2012
mr. joe
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
excellent dr. very caring and knowledgeable
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 12th, 2011
mrs. carol marshall
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Be careful, he changed office staff and changed how you pay. This day was my 4th office visit, he refussed to see me. I signed an agreement to pay a ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2017

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jacob Chun, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Greenville, TX.