ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jacob Chun Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jacob Chun?

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren’s contracture is a thickening of the tissue beneath the skin of the palm of your hand

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jacob Chun?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
33.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 27 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2016

GREAT!

My whole family has seen Dr. Chun for various problems. Each visit was pleasant and he is very knowledgeable in his field. He is caring and thorough. His staff is friendly and very helpful. Would recommend Dr. Chun to any friends and family needing an Ortho doctor.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2016

best dr in greenville

DR CHUN IS ABSOLUTELY AMAZING I WOULD RECOMMEND HIM TO EVERYONE . I have personally seen the other Dr. in Greenville and i am thoroughly impressed with Dr. Chun and everything he has to offer

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2016

GREAT DOCTOR!

DOCTOR AND STAFF WAS FANTASTIC! HE DID A GREAT JOB ON MY LEG AND HEALED PERFECTLY AND HIS STAFF IS VERY NICE! I RECOMMEND HIM TO ANYONE!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2015

DR CHUN IS A VERY GREAT SURGEON. HE DID MY MOTHERS LEG WHEN SHE BROKE IT AND THE CUT IS HEALED PERFECTLY. HIS OFFICE CALLED TO CHECK ON MY MOTHER AND HE WAS VERY NICE

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2012

mr

i would recommend him. he is very good

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2012

mr. joe

excellent dr. very caring and knowledgeable

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 12th, 2011

mrs. carol marshall

Be careful, he changed office staff and changed how you pay. This day was my 4th office visit, he refussed to see me. I signed an agreement to pay a ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jacob Chun is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greenville, TX.

  • Dr. Michael Duchamp

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Greenville, TX 0.21 mi

    4.6
    (3)
    26
  • Dr. Henrik Mike-Mayer

    Orthopedic Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine

    Greenville, TX 0.22 mi

    3.3
    (37)
    30
  • Dr. David Liao

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Greenville, TX 0.28 mi

    3.9
    (25)
    27