ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jacob Abraham Is this you?

Filter Reviews

52 Ratings • 19 Comments

3.2
  • 21
  • 5
  • 6
  • 3
  • 17

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
33.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jacob Abraham?

Showing 12 of 52 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 15th, 2017

At first I was very skeptical but now I feel very blessed to have being referred to Dr. Abraham and his wonderful staff.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on December 28th, 2016

Treat you like a number doesn't want to help you if you don't do what they want you to do to yourself

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Vulgar & Rude

Posted on December 21st, 2016

The headline sums up his office staff, they are vulgar & rude, we overheard cussing and yelling while in the waiting room, then when we went back we were seen by a very rude redheaded practitioner..never saw the Dr., but lets just say we wont be back. Go to elsewhere!

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2016

First visit. Saw APRN who spent an hour or longer with me. Very pleased with this professional, knowledgeable, and caring lady. Anyone who is only there for drugs probably won't be happy but if you want help and hope for more quality in life I think you will be pleased.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Hidden Doctor

Posted on July 12th, 2016

This doctor might be a good physician if you can get past his PA. She keeps you from getting treatment you need, only what she wants. If you call with a problem, you get to talk with office staff who are afraid of her. She seems to think she is the doctor, from what I hear from other patients she is a bully and tries to intimidate patients by threatening to withhold treatment or with being kicked out. She has tried this with me in the past, fortunately I have family members who work in health care and they told me how to handle this. Like I said Dr Abraham might be a good doctor, but I have rarely laid eyes on him, he sees you when you first come then after that he is a ghost.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

They don't care about you and it shows

Posted on December 28th, 2015

Didn't hear a word I said, therefore a wrong diagnosis!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Said they couldn't help me. Found another doctor who gave me my life back!

Posted on November 6th, 2015

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on September 24th, 2015

No compassion for people in pain. Been on same med for over 2 years, has not worked in year & half but he refuses to consider anything else. He says "it's that or nothing ". If he didn't want to help people who are in chronic pain why go into the field in the first place?

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worth the wait!!

Posted on September 19th, 2015

The wait is long BUT that is because the patient gets as much time as needed to answer all their questions, and discuss treatment options. The wait is worth it. When it is your turn you will get all the time needed. Dr. Abraham is the only pain doctor who has truly helped.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 31st, 2015

Great doc!!

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 23rd, 2015

Dr. Abraham takes out better time with his patients and explain things where i can understand. He is very attentive to what you have to say to him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 23rd, 2015

Dr. Abraham explains things to where you understand. And he makes sure that you gets the best care and treatment needed for your pain.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jacob Abraham is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hot Springs National Park, AR.