Dr. Jacob Kidder MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Mobile, AL

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 45 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.2)

45 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    87%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    2%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    2%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 19.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2017
Utmost confidence
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have great confidence in Dr. Kidder and his staff. They care about you the patient .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It was a great experience
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome dr. I would highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend him to anybody. Excellent personality. Listens to his patient and makes them feel valuable .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Concerned, caring always. Got desired treatment and relief!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2016
Shoulder surgery.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the kindest doctors I have ever been too. So concerned. Great personality.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2016
Dr. Jacob Kidder
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I thought Dr. Kidder was one of the nicest Doctors that I have ever went too. He made sure you had no pain through your rehab. I enjoyed his bedside manner also.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2011
Professional & Friendly
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Kidder did a professional job explaining and perfoming the procedure I needed on my shoulder. I feel so much better now! I highly recommend!!!

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2010
great job!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a fellow physician. Dr. Kidder did a wonderful jpb helping me get back to work after I fractured my Left clavicle. He is Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2010
Dr Kidder
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am well pleased with Dr Kidder. I am totally satisfied with his services. Would reccomend to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jacob Kidder, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Mobile, AL.