ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jacob Moalem Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jacob Moalem?

Lung Cancer

Lung Cancer

Get the facts about lung cancer, including how many people get it and what increases your risk for developing it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jacob Moalem?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 24 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2016

Wonderful doctor! I had two surgeries with him for thyroid cancer. He was very informative and kind. I felt very safe and comfortable in his care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2015

Best Specialist I've seen!

Great Dr., office staff, PA's, NP's. All very informative & kind.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2015

my diagnosis was quick...and the scheduling of my surgery was quick considering it was done right before the Christmas holiday. He is very comforting and honest.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2014

Great Doctor

I was diagnosed with parathyroid disease and after reading websites I was very concerned about the surgery.But after meeting with Dr. MOALEM I was more confident that he was good at surgery.After having 3 parathyroids removed and one resized I can tell you that if you choose Dr. MOALEM you have the very best and not to worry .

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2011

Outstanding Care

Dr. Moalem was not only attenative to my needs but was also the most easy Dr. to understand. And took time to answer any questions I had.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2011

He is the best doctor I have ever been too. Highly intelligent and really knows what he is doing. He really cares about his patients.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2011

Dr. Moalem is top rate in my book. He is very caring and helped me a lot

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2011

Dr. Moalem saved my life,he is the best!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2010

the best doctor

This doctor is amazing i would recomend him to any body.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2017

1.0 Rating

February 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jacob Moalem is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rochester, NY.

  • Dr. Peter Prieto

    Surgical Oncology, General Surgery

    Rochester, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9
  • Dr. Clinton Morrison

    Dr. Clinton Morrison

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Rochester, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    10
  • Dr. Michal Lada

    General Surgery, Residency

    Rochester, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8