Overall Review

4.8
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-1.1)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    95%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 10.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful doctor! I had two surgeries with him for thyroid cancer. He was very informative and kind. I felt very safe and comfortable in his care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2015
Best Specialist I've seen!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Dr., office staff, PA's, NP's. All very informative & kind.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
my diagnosis was quick...and the scheduling of my surgery was quick considering it was done right before the Christmas holiday. He is very comforting and honest.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2014
Great Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was diagnosed with parathyroid disease and after reading websites I was very concerned about the surgery.But after meeting with Dr. MOALEM I was more confident that he was good at surgery.After having 3 parathyroids removed and one resized I can tell you that if you choose Dr. MOALEM you have the very best and not to worry .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2011
Outstanding Care
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Moalem was not only attenative to my needs but was also the most easy Dr. to understand. And took time to answer any questions I had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the best doctor I have ever been too. Highly intelligent and really knows what he is doing. He really cares about his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Moalem is top rate in my book. He is very caring and helped me a lot
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Moalem saved my life,he is the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2010
the best doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is amazing i would recomend him to any body.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jacob Moalem, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Rochester, NY.

Doctor

Dr. David Linehan

26 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Peter Chen

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dylan Nieman

be the first to rate this Doctor