Overall Review

4.5
  • 109 patient ratings
  • 53 comments

Last 12 months:

4.1 (-0.4)

53 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    83%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 11.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
November 25th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Disfigured and in constant pain - be careful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 24th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had eyelid surgery one year ago by Dr Steiger. The surgery was a breeze. The results are incredible. I look refreshed, yet I still look like me. This is exactly what I wanted. He exceeded my expectations. I also want to comment that the office staff was also excellent. Dr Steiger and his team were always there for me if I needed anything. Impeccable service. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best experience I could have ever hoped for with Dr Steiger. The surgery went well, the recovery was easier then I expected, and I am very pleased with the results. This doctor is a genius at his craft.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2016
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very friendly and compassionate doctor and staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 10th, 2016
The worst
Just a horrible experience and unprofessional result and attitude
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2016
Thank you Dr.S
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i had my one year follow up with Dr S and wanted to express my gratitude for the beautiful job he did on my face. Dr S has the best bedside manner of any doc I ever encountered. He is kind, polite and real. My results are amazing and I still receive complements from family and friends. They all say it is the best facelift they have ever seen. I continue to see him for Botox and he has me as a patient or life!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2016
How come
Have to wonder why negative reviews are disappearing
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 14th, 2016
Terrible results
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Will now need major correction from what he has done to me. Do not believe all the rave reviews.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2016
A true master
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Steiger is an amazing plastic surgeon. I have been going to him for over 5 years for non surgical facial rejuvenation. I can honestly say that I look better and as youthful now then I did when I first met him. Every suggestion he has ever made has been spot on. It is easy to see that he loves what he does. He doesn't rush you in and out. His injections easy and I have never had any bruising. Do yourself a favor and see this wonderful artist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2016
Great doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After doing extensive research on plastic surgeons, I was pleased to find Dr. Steiger because he is also an ear, nose, throat specialist. I was searching for someone who would take good care of my teenage daughter who needed rhinoplasty. Dr. Steiger and his staff put us at ease right away. I was happy to hear they did not need general anesthesia to do the procedure, although he does use a board certified anesthesiologist during surgery. The nurses were quite caring and comforting. The procedure was uneventful. There was minimal swelling and bruising, no nasal packing, and my daughter complained of minimal pain. The results are outstanding. My daughter is so happy with the outcome. Could not have had a better experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2016
Great doctor
I have been getting non surgical treatments by dr Steiger for over a year. My results have been fantastic and natural. He is a true master.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding and very patient doctor with extensive knowledge. Incredible results - couldn't be happier. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jacob Steiger, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Boca Raton, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Nancy Liu

29 years experience

3.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. James Houle

27 years experience

3.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Stela Tudoran

5.0 of 5