ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jacob Webster Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jacob Webster?

Ratings and Reviews

29 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 29 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2017

Very compassionate and knowledgeable doctor!

He is my doctor and was my dad's dr for many years until he died at 94 years of age. He always takes time to listen to you and his bedside manner is second to none. He does whatever it takes to find out whats wrong with you and is very good at treating you and getting you well! He's really big on preventative health too. As far as his treatment of older people he's amazing. He was the best dr my dad had. He was always so caring and always listened to everything he said. When he was in the hospital he always made sure the right specialists were called in to find out what was wrong. If you're looking for a really great dr who really cares about his patients he's your man!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 17th, 2017

terrible

Did not find out pertinent info from me. This led to him being confused. Instead of asking more questions or getting more info, he was only worried about getting in and out as fast as possible.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

Excellent Care

Dr. Webster has been my Mom's doctor, as well as mine, almost as long as he's been a practicing physician. She passed away last month at 95. He is one of the finest doctors; compassionate, knowledgable, attentive to your needs. He took excellent care of Mom and I plan to continue under his care for many years.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 20th, 2016

Not a good visit

Dr. Oz was on the television in the waiting room. This should have been the first hint at the dissatisfying experience to come. He collected the most general of information from me and then was itching to get out the door. He suggested a multi-vitamin and more exercise. I left feeling like none of my issues were taken seriously and that I was seen as an overly sensitive patient who could be fixed with placebos. I will be looking for a different doctor with much better people skills.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

January 13th, 2016

Rude phone nurse

Dr Webster is a fine physician, but Becky the nurse that returns your call when you have a problem, is lacking in people skills. Essentially she calls you back and says no to any request and you have to come in- even if you JUST came in to see Dr Webster. She refuses to explain, just says no, no you you have to come back in, cuts you off, so you can't get a word in. He needs to fire her.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2015

awesome dr

Most compassionate doctor I've been to in the Mobile area. Takes the time to listen what you have to say and takes time to explain things to you. I think he is awesome and I wish more physicians were like him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2012

Saved my life

I have nothing but good things to say about Dr. Webster. He has turned my health and life around.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2010

Very personable and professional.Good doc.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jacob Webster is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mobile, AL.

  • Dr. Frances Turner Inge

    Internal Medicine

    Mobile, AL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    16
  • Dr. William Gewin

    Dr. William Gewin

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Mobile, AL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    43
  • Dr. E Green

    Dr. E Green

    Internal Medicine

    Mobile, AL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    55