Dr. Jacobo Varon MD Patient Reviews

  • Surgery of the Hand Bellaire, TX

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 230 patient ratings
  • 30 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.3)

30 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    66%
  • Satisfied
    12%
  • Neutral
    8%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Wait Time 24.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2017
Caring and very professional Excellent bedside manners
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Magnificent results. Apparently the most experienced tummy tuck surgeon in the country
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The Best!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2017
AWESOMENESS!!!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Varon and his entire staff was nothing short of amazing. Dr. Varon was patient and very informative. I knew exactly what was going to happen. He came and talked to me before my procedure and I felt 100% confident in his ability to take care of me. I am so very happy with the results!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2017
amazing tummy tuck
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
most kindest patient comforting Dr i have ever dealt with
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I HAVE SEEN HIS WORK AND IT PERFECT WORK. I WILL BE HAVE A TUMMY TUCK SUMMER 2017 FOR MY BIRTHDAY
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm absolutely satisfied with everything and all of his wonderful staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2016
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Other then the wait time for an appointment Dr Varon is great. Him and his staff provide a very comfortable environment and he does great work.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 13th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff is amazing. Dr. Varon is amazing he answers all of your questions and had very patience. His work is Amazing. My tummy tuck looks fantastic👍💋
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
November 30th, 2015
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a very nice doctor who does great work.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had Dr. Varon work on my face more than once and I love him. Kind man. He does the best. I would not have anyone else work on my face except him.

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was a patient of his about 17 years ago and he was the best doctor i ever had. I look forward to paying a visit to his office very soon for so follow up work. I absolutely love him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Varon did an excellent job with my surgery. He even corrected a huge mistake another Doctor had done on my first surgery ever. I was very happy with Doctor Varon's surgery results!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jacobo Varon, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bellaire, TX.