Dr. Jacobo Varon MD Patient Reviews

  • Surgery of the Hand Bellaire, TX

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 236 patient ratings
  • 32 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.6)

236 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 23.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I just had a tummy tuck procedure with Dr. Varron and I am completely satisfy with everything. I was very nervous before surgery but when his nurse, Ludivina called me a day before surgery she made sure I felt confident and secure that everything was going be good. The day of my surgery Dr. Varron came in to talk to me and went over everything, answered every question and made me feel confident. I knew I was in good hands. It's been 2 weeks of my surgery, I still need lots of recovery but I already feel great and loving my results!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2017
Caring and very professional Excellent bedside manners
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Magnificent results. Apparently the most experienced tummy tuck surgeon in the country
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The Best!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2017
AWESOMENESS!!!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Varon and his entire staff was nothing short of amazing. Dr. Varon was patient and very informative. I knew exactly what was going to happen. He came and talked to me before my procedure and I felt 100% confident in his ability to take care of me. I am so very happy with the results!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2017
amazing tummy tuck
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
most kindest patient comforting Dr i have ever dealt with
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I HAVE SEEN HIS WORK AND IT PERFECT WORK. I WILL BE HAVE A TUMMY TUCK SUMMER 2017 FOR MY BIRTHDAY
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm absolutely satisfied with everything and all of his wonderful staff

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2016
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Other then the wait time for an appointment Dr Varon is great. Him and his staff provide a very comfortable environment and he does great work.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 14th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff is amazing. Dr. Varon is amazing he answers all of your questions and had very patience. His work is Amazing. My tummy tuck looks fantastic👍💋

3.0 of 5
November 30th, 2015
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a very nice doctor who does great work.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had Dr. Varon work on my face more than once and I love him. Kind man. He does the best. I would not have anyone else work on my face except him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was a patient of his about 17 years ago and he was the best doctor i ever had. I look forward to paying a visit to his office very soon for so follow up work. I absolutely love him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jacobo Varon, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bellaire, TX.