Dr. Jacobo Varon MD Patient Reviews

  • Surgery of the Hand Bellaire, TX

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 217 patient ratings
  • 27 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (+ 0.1)

27 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    64%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    9%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 24.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2017
amazing tummy tuck
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
most kindest patient comforting Dr i have ever dealt with
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I HAVE SEEN HIS WORK AND IT PERFECT WORK. I WILL BE HAVE A TUMMY TUCK SUMMER 2017 FOR MY BIRTHDAY
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm absolutely satisfied with everything and all of his wonderful staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2016
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Other then the wait time for an appointment Dr Varon is great. Him and his staff provide a very comfortable environment and he does great work.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 13th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff is amazing. Dr. Varon is amazing he answers all of your questions and had very patience. His work is Amazing. My tummy tuck looks fantastic👍💋
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
November 30th, 2015
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a very nice doctor who does great work.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had Dr. Varon work on my face more than once and I love him. Kind man. He does the best. I would not have anyone else work on my face except him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was a patient of his about 17 years ago and he was the best doctor i ever had. I look forward to paying a visit to his office very soon for so follow up work. I absolutely love him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Varon did an excellent job with my surgery. He even corrected a huge mistake another Doctor had done on my first surgery ever. I was very happy with Doctor Varon's surgery results!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2015
Excellent doctor
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Varon and staff are so wonderful! I had my surgery 4 months ago and very happy with my results. Yes, I waited a mth for my first consultation, but it was worth the wait. I was impressed by how Dr. Varon takes his time in answering all my questions and in great detail too. Two weeks before my surgery I was so nervous. His office mgr. explain what to expect after my surgery. Ludi was very helpful after my surgery too. I have to say Dr. Varon and his staff made me feel so comfortable and I look great in my swimsuit!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 28th, 2015
He didn't deliver what he promised
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Varon made a huge mistake with the size of my implants. I ended with the same size as before the surgery when I asked for a significant reduction. I lost my money and now have horrible scars. Please avoid him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jacobo Varon, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bellaire, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Joseph Agris

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Michele Thiet

39 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ravi Somayazula

12 years experience

3.8 of 5