ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jacqueline Bracy Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.8
  • 22
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jacqueline Bracy?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Very caring, and comfortable to talk to, thought I was talking to a friend.

Posted on October 21st, 2016

I connected with her because she is a serious person. Not a lot of frills. She communicates clearly, and makes you feel she is really listening. Spends time with you, and is not worried about running out the door. I brought something to her attention after the initial examination, and she actually put her gloves on, and checked me again! That was remarkable, showed me she valued my input. The exam was virtually painless, emotionally, and physically. Thank you Jacqueline

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

AMAZING Physician!!!!

Posted on October 6th, 2016

Dr. Bracy is an amazing physician! One that all physicians should model their practice from. She takes the time to answer my zillion questions and make sure that I understand all of my options. She follows up to make sure that you completed your tests. She extremely responsive to questions.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 15th, 2015

Very caring doctor and explains things clearly

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Active soon to be senior

Posted on August 28th, 2014

Dr Bracey always greets me with a smile and yet gets right down to business. She has a bond with each of us that makes you feel important. I moved out of the area five years ago and yet as needed I will drive the two hours to continue being her patient. Excellent Care..

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GREAT DOCTOR

Posted on May 17th, 2012

I've been seeing Dr. Bracy for several years. She is wonderful and I highly recommend her. My only complaint is her staff -- the girl that answers the phones is abrupt and borders on rude and is not much better in person. I grin and bear the treatment because Dr. Bracy is worth it once you get passed the front office.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 27th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jacqueline Bracy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Glendora, CA.