Dr. Jacqueline Eghrari-Sabet MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 48 patient ratings
  • 32 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

32 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    81%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    19%
  • Wait Time 15.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2017
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I first saw Dr. Eghrari-Sabet several years ago and got help with an allergy-like problem. I saw her recently as a follow-up and got some excellent advice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2017
Great Center for allergy and asthma care
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you have allergies or asthma, this is the doctor to see. She is thorough and trustworthy. She has done wonders for my son's allergies and asthma.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2016
Amazing =)
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Highly recommended!! She was extremely pleasant and great when dealing with my 4 year old. We had no clue what he was allergic to and she was very persistent on finding the answer. Most Doctors just give medicine and call it a day, but she was genuinely concerned on coming to a conclusion!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 24th, 2015
A 5 star Dr
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The smartest Dr I have ever known . She really takes the time to figure out what is wrong with you and how to fix it. I have sent all sorts of people to her and they all rave about how smart and caring she is
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doc go to her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2014
Patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My allergies have been under control since I started my allergy injections. The doctors , nurse practitioner, and staff are very welcoming and informal. I am very impress with this practice. I highly recommend any one suffering from allergies to come and get tested.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2014
Wonderful Dr
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is really great. I have been coming here since I was a teenager and now I bring my young son. She is funny and warm and explains everything in a simple but thorough manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Smart doctor, friendly office. I have been here for 10 years
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2013
Excellent Patient Care
Wait time
5 minutes
The entire staff at this office is fantastic. They always answer my questions and provide great patient education. I have received great relief from my allergies!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2013
Sarah Jane
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient at this office for the past several years. Both the staff and the physicians are extremely professional and knowledgeable. The physicians and nurse practitioner have spent time explaining my diagnosis with me and the follow up requirement. I highly recommend this office - the staff is always ready to assist me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2013
Thank you
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Eghrari has been my son's allergy Dr for 6 years. She has kept him healthy and out of the emergency room for all that time. I cant thank her enough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2013
Running from hives
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a runner for 10 years and started having hives with running this winter. I was seen at an urgent care center who recommended I see a specialist. I went to someone else in the area who ran a bunch of tests and told me to start allergy shots ?!! Finally I saw Dr Eghrari-Sabet who gave me the right diagnosis and treatment and I am up and running again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jacqueline Eghrari-Sabet, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Gaithersburg, MD.

Doctor

Dr. Gina Dapul-Hidalgo

10 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sheba Asghar

14 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Herbert Juarbe

36 years experience

3.5 of 5