ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jacqueline Laurin Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jacqueline Laurin?

Colonoscopy

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jacqueline Laurin?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 24 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2016

I like the fact that Dr. Laurin took the time to explain to me what was going to be done during my procedure. She was very thoughtful of my needs. She was highly recommended by another wonderful doctor. Thank you for all the care that you provided me.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

April 4th, 2016

Mr

She is one of the finest doctors I've ever seen personal kind very intelligent

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

November 20th, 2015

Very caring shows a lot of concern for her patient

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2015

Great doctor -- Highly recommend her

I see many doctors for various health conditions and Dr. Laurin is by far the smartest, most considerate and caring doctor with the best "bedside manner". She is very busy but never acts as if she doesn't have time to listen to my problems -- even if they are not directly related to her specialty. Followed her from Georgetown Hospital to Johns Hopkins and would recommend her without hesitation.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2010

Highly recommended

Dr. Laurin is exactly what you want in a doctor. Accessible, caring, friendly, responsive, thorough, and obviously very well versed in her specialty. If you're having liver issues, I couldn't recommend a specialist more highly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2010

Takes time to answer questions regarding illness and answers properly and with sensitivity. Doesn't come across as stuffy and listens. Makes every effort to understand illness and to give proper diagnosis.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2009

Dr. Laurin is probably the most competent and caring Doctor I have ever met in my life...she saved my life with her accurate and timely diagnosis and treatment. She's the best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2008

Life Saver

Dr. Laurin is a great and compassionate doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2015

4.0 Rating

July 6th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jacqueline Laurin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Arlington, VA.

  • Dr. Nithya Swamy

    Dr. Nithya Swamy

    Internal Medicine, Allergy and Immunology

    Arlington, VA 0 mi

    4.8
    (15)
    8
  • Dr. Kenneth Lin

    Dr. Kenneth Lin

    Internal Medicine

    Arlington, VA 0 mi

    4.6
    (19)
    24
  • Dr. Brickte Debass

    Dr. Brickte Debass

    Internal Medicine

    Arlington, VA 0 mi

    4.4
    (20)
    18