The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jacqueline Losi-Sasaki Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jacqueline Losi-Sasaki?

Acne

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jacqueline Losi-Sasaki?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.2 min

Showing 18 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2016

Dr. Losi Sasaki is a phenomenal doctor and a truly kind human being. She greeted me with a smile, was very thorough and reported potential concerns with kindness and compassion. She never appeared to be in a hurry and spent time with me as if I was the only patient on her schedule. She answered my questions with patience, accuracy and depth. I never felt as if she was talking down to me and treated me with respect and as though I was her peer. I would highly recommend Dr. Losi Sasaki!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2016

professional and a really happy office staff

Professional, courteous, and caring. Her office staff is happy to be working with her. The quality of a doctor should be measured by the quality of her Humanity. She doesn't just care about her patients she cares about those that are surrounding her daily. And her knowledge and diagnostic skills seem to me to be very high.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2011

She's the best!

I had an earlier appt with another doctor, I decided the horrible rash I had was probably just something easy to diagnose.One of my clients (I am an Optician)suggested Dr.Sasaki,so I cancelled the other appt and got one with Dr.Sasaki right away.After a very short wait I met her and was so impressed! She is a little ball of energy and so caring. She spent a lot of time with me and made me feel so welcome. She is very professional and up-to-date on everything.Also, it's a good thing I didn't go to the other Dr,my condition is rare and could only be diagnosed by a Dr.that is as current in her studies as Dr.Sasaki.Not only have I got a new doctor, I feel as if I have a new friend! She's Wonderful!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2010

Great dermatologist, lucky to have here.

Well trained, very thorough, and very professional. I have seen many dermatologists over the years, and she is by far the best. She takes the time to thoroughly examine, explain, and treat. She more carefully examines than any dermatologist I have ever met. Great personality too.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2017

3.0 Rating

April 27th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jacqueline Losi-Sasaki is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chico, CA.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Linda Davis-Reed

    Dermatology

    Chico, CA 0 mi

    3.9
    (9)
    31
  • Dr. Richard Zumwalt

    Dr. Richard Zumwalt

    Dermatology

    Chico, CA 0.04 mi

    4.6
    (5)
    39
  • Dr. Francis Sajben

    Dr. Francis Sajben

    Dermatology

    Chico, CA 0.11 mi

    4.5
    (11)
    26