Dr. Jacqueline Luong MD, FACS Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Minneapolis, MN

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    91%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 8.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had 2 procedures done by Dr. Luong and am very pleased, She listened carefully to what I was looking for which was very important to me. I feel very happy about my decision to go ahead with her. If I needed another procedure, I would not hesitate to call Dr. Luong's office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2017
Facelift and Eye Lid Surgery
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Luong performed a facelift and eyelid surgery for me in October, 2016. I'm very happy with the results. Every time I look in the mirror I see a much more youthful face, unlined and no more jowls. Gone is the ugly fatty neck crease and double chin which I've had most of my life. I'm 67 years old and realize I'm not 40 any more but feel that my face looks as good as it possibly can. Thank you Dr. Luong.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2017
The Best
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Luong and her team are the best. I would recommend her to family and friends without hesitation. She's an outstanding doctor - approachable with all questions and gives you the answers you can understand. I won't go to another doctor for any further plastic surgery needs I may have.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Plain and simple, Dr. Luong is an insanely talented surgeon. I have had absolutely perfect results as a result of her precision and attention to detail. Her ability to make me feel whole again after my uphill battle with breast cancer and all of the complications that come with the delicate nature of breast reconstruction. She is top notch. I owe her a ton!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Loung is an amazing surgeon, I could not be happier with my results. But she is also a very kind and sincere person. She made me, as her patient, feel heard, safe, and truly cared for. Along with being a top notch surgeon, she is a really beautiful person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2011
Excellent surgeon, wonderful bedside manner
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Loung performed a breast augmentation and nipple reduction for me and it went very smoothly, I really could not have asked for a better experience. After breastfeeding two kids, I thought the damage done would be beyond repair, but Dr. Luong really fixed everything! She truly is an excellent surgeon. I love the results! The bonus is that she is super personable and appointments are enjoyable. The fact that she is a woman, too, really helped me be more comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2017

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 of 5
December 12th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jacqueline Luong, MD, FACS is similar to these 3 Doctors near Minneapolis, MN.