ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jacqueline Mims Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jacqueline Mims?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jacqueline Mims?

Ratings and Reviews

32 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    24
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    24

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 32 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 1st, 2016

If I could give 0 stars I would

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 17th, 2014

She did not prepare adequately for surgery. She should have done diagnostic tests to determine strategy for surgery. She had to switch procedures half way through surgery. Surgery was much more difficult than necessary and took longer to recover.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2013

Great Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 19th, 2011

dismissive

Dr. Mims was dismissive and condescending. She didn't seem concerned with my issues. I immediately switched to another doctor in the practice.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2011

Dr. Mims was very informative and I really like her bedside manner. Took her time in explaining my situation.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 9th, 2011

I saw Dr. Mims twice, and both times I left the office feeling frustrated. She was very dismissive of my concerns, and it seemed like she couldn't get out of the examination room fast enough. I changed my last appointment to another doctor.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 18th, 2011

very condescending and impatient

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 17th, 2010

Very short and dismissive with me.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 8th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 20th, 2016

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jacqueline Mims is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Winston Salem, NC.

  • Dr. Stacee Sheets ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Stacee Sheets

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Winston Salem, NC 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    19
  • Dr. Courtney Hodshon

    Dr. Courtney Hodshon

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Winston Salem, NC 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (28)
    12
  • Dr. William Lindel

    Dr. William Lindel

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Winston Salem, NC 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (9)
    32