ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jacqueline Olivo Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jacqueline Olivo?

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jacqueline Olivo?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.9 min

Showing 22 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 28th, 2016

Dr Olivo was very condescending I would not recommend her to anyone

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2016

Excellent clinic staff is very professional

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2013

She is the most trustful and kind person I ever met she is always caring for every one of her patients and she makes sure you understand your health problems and helping to reach your well being .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2011

I really liked Dr. Olivo she is very caring and understanding with me and my kids.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2011

She is kind and trustful and easy to get along with.She is a wonderful person, I love her style and personality.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2011

great

i love dr.olivo she is the best doctor i had since i was a little girl she accepts my insurance when most offices only want private patints but this doctor is different all her workers speak spanish and english fluently very nice for my family of 5

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2010

mark

she is very kind and nice the office is clean and the staff is very friendly i really like this doctor

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 24th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jacqueline Olivo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chicago, IL.

  • Dr. Lr Gunaratnam

    Dr. Lr Gunaratnam

    Family Medicine

    Chicago, IL 0.10 mi

    4.5
    (24)
    42
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Solomon Yigazu

    Family Medicine

    Chicago, IL 0.11 mi

    4.5
    (19)
    22
  • Dr. Jorge Tamayo-Cordero

    Family Medicine

    Chicago, IL 0.37 mi

    4.1
    (8)