The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jacqueline Rohl Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.6
  • 20
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
25 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jacqueline Rohl?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Compassionate Physician

Posted on September 23rd, 2014

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Wonderful!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted on June 27th, 2012

Dr. Rohl is excellent. If you are a "hard case" she can solve it. I have had female problems for 15 years and now after being under her treatment I am problem free-brings tears to my eyes to be free of pain.I canNOT thank her enough.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Rohl is a consummate professional

Posted on May 23rd, 2011

Dr. Rohl is a consummate professional who puts patient care first. She spent 45 minutes with me over two visits to help me understand my upcoming fibroid surgery and answer all of my questions. When I had my fibroid surgery, she checked on me five times over 36 hours. I highly recommend Dr. Rohl and will continue to consult her for my OB/GYN needs.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I was pleased

Posted on April 16th, 2010

I moved from North Ohio and I had been with my former Dr. for over 18 years. I am a little spoiled to say the least. I tried another gynecologist in the area and hated the whole experience. Dr. Rohl and her nurse were wonderful. I am thankful that I found her. She was attentive and very helpful. Thanks for making me comfortable with my transistion.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor!

Posted on June 18th, 2009

She is very patient and helpful during preganacy and labor. Our baby came out pretty smoothly with Dr. Rohl's help!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 16th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jacqueline Rohl is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Columbus, OH.