ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jacqueline Rohl Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jacqueline Rohl?

Urinary Incontinence

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jacqueline Rohl?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
25 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 23 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2014

Compassionate Physician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2012

Wonderful!!!!!!!!!!!!

Dr. Rohl is excellent. If you are a "hard case" she can solve it. I have had female problems for 15 years and now after being under her treatment I am problem free-brings tears to my eyes to be free of pain.I canNOT thank her enough.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2011

Dr. Rohl is a consummate professional

Dr. Rohl is a consummate professional who puts patient care first. She spent 45 minutes with me over two visits to help me understand my upcoming fibroid surgery and answer all of my questions. When I had my fibroid surgery, she checked on me five times over 36 hours. I highly recommend Dr. Rohl and will continue to consult her for my OB/GYN needs.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2010

I was pleased

I moved from North Ohio and I had been with my former Dr. for over 18 years. I am a little spoiled to say the least. I tried another gynecologist in the area and hated the whole experience. Dr. Rohl and her nurse were wonderful. I am thankful that I found her. She was attentive and very helpful. Thanks for making me comfortable with my transistion.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2009

Excellent doctor!

She is very patient and helpful during preganacy and labor. Our baby came out pretty smoothly with Dr. Rohl's help!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jacqueline Rohl is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Columbus, OH.

  • Dr. Jay Oflynn III

    Internal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Columbus, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    38
  • Dr. Michael Blumenfeld

    Dr. Michael Blumenfeld

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Columbus, OH 0 mi

    4.7
    (24)
    30
  • Dr. Linbee Sayat

    Dr. Linbee Sayat

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Columbus, OH 0 mi

    18