Overall Review

4.9
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    92%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 11.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2016
Wouldn't go elsewhere!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Romero listens and will do whatever it takes to get to the root of the problem. She treats her patients like they are the only ones and provides very personalized care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Like her very much. Spends lots of time. Into getting you healthy, not just covering up the problem with medicine.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 13th, 2013
The Best
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was a patient of Dr Romero's since she started her practice here in Naples, taking over for Dr Seibert. The thing I liked the most was that she spent time, often a lot of time, with me. She listened. I knew she cared, not only about my physical being, but also about what was going on in my life in general. I was always able to get an appointment within a day, if needed. Dr R is a superb, caring, kind & a great knowledgeable physician. Unfortunately when Dr R changed the focus of her practice, I could no longer remain her patient. I do not know if I will find another physician like her. She is, in my book, THE BEST
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2013
The Best
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Romero's for years. She and her staff have consistently provided me with excellent and compassionate care. Dr. Romero really pays attention to what you're saying and is an excellent clinician. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2012
Finally!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
For years I've had symptoms that other doctors made me feel I was crazy for reporting. Immediately I was made to feel that my concerns were valid and I knew I had someone who was LISTENING. Dr. Romero diagnosed me correctly looking at the same studies so many others had seen before but she LISTENED where others had not. . Her staff is truly an extension of her abilities and professionalism. Thank you for all you do and all you give to your patients. Thank you for allowing me to be part of your "family"....JH
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2010
Love her
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
As a nurse, relocating to Naples 5 years ago, brought the need to find a Physician I could trust. Dr. Romero has met that expectation and more. An excellent clincian, she truly cares.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I couldn't say enough great things about Dr. Romero. She's knowledgeable, thorough, intelligent, professional, and caring. Needless to say I drive an hour and a half from Miami to Naples just to consult with her. I highly recommend Dr. Romero.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2009
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Romero and her staff are great professionals. Caring, they make you feel like family.God bless them
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2009
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
EXCELLENT DIAGNOSTION AND VERY CARING PERSON
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2009
Very caring and compassionate doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Romero is an extraordinary doctor who is very knowledgable and spends alot of time with her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jacqueline Romero, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Naples, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Erik Hiester

14 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Daniel Drew

22 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Vladimir Mathieu

16 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor