The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Jacqueline Romero Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Jacqueline Romero?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Jacqueline Romero?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 26 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2016

Wouldn't go elsewhere!

Dr. Romero listens and will do whatever it takes to get to the root of the problem. She treats her patients like they are the only ones and provides very personalized care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2016

Like her very much. Spends lots of time. Into getting you healthy, not just covering up the problem with medicine.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2013

The Best

I was a patient of Dr Romero's since she started her practice here in Naples, taking over for Dr Seibert. The thing I liked the most was that she spent time, often a lot of time, with me. She listened. I knew she cared, not only about my physical being, but also about what was going on in my life in general. I was always able to get an appointment within a day, if needed. Dr R is a superb, caring, kind & a great knowledgeable physician. Unfortunately when Dr R changed the focus of her practice, I could no longer remain her patient. I do not know if I will find another physician like her. She is, in my book, THE BEST

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2012

Finally!

For years I've had symptoms that other doctors made me feel I was crazy for reporting. Immediately I was made to feel that my concerns were valid and I knew I had someone who was LISTENING. Dr. Romero diagnosed me correctly looking at the same studies so many others had seen before but she LISTENED where others had not. . Her staff is truly an extension of her abilities and professionalism. Thank you for all you do and all you give to your patients. Thank you for allowing me to be part of your "family"....JH

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2010

Love her

As a nurse, relocating to Naples 5 years ago, brought the need to find a Physician I could trust. Dr. Romero has met that expectation and more. An excellent clincian, she truly cares.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2010

I couldn't say enough great things about Dr. Romero. She's knowledgeable, thorough, intelligent, professional, and caring. Needless to say I drive an hour and a half from Miami to Naples just to consult with her. I highly recommend Dr. Romero.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2009

Dr. Romero and her staff are great professionals. Caring, they make you feel like family.God bless them

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2009

EXCELLENT DIAGNOSTION AND VERY CARING PERSON

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2009

Very caring and compassionate doctor!

Dr. Romero is an extraordinary doctor who is very knowledgable and spends alot of time with her patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Jacqueline Romero is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Naples, FL.

  • Dr. Jerry Best

    Dr. Jerry Best

    Family Medicine

    Naples, FL 0 mi

    4.5
    (41)
    22
  • Dr. Daniel Drew

    Dr. Daniel Drew

    Family Medicine

    Naples, FL 0 mi

    4.4
    (13)
    23
  • Dr. Alexander Owens

    Dr. Alexander Owens

    Family Medicine

    Naples, FL 0 mi

    4.3
    (44)
    16