ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Jacqueline Romero Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.8
  • 23
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Jacqueline Romero?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Wouldn't go elsewhere!

Posted on July 11th, 2016

Dr. Romero listens and will do whatever it takes to get to the root of the problem. She treats her patients like they are the only ones and provides very personalized care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 25th, 2016

Like her very much. Spends lots of time. Into getting you healthy, not just covering up the problem with medicine.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best

Posted on December 13th, 2013

I was a patient of Dr Romero's since she started her practice here in Naples, taking over for Dr Seibert. The thing I liked the most was that she spent time, often a lot of time, with me. She listened. I knew she cared, not only about my physical being, but also about what was going on in my life in general. I was always able to get an appointment within a day, if needed. Dr R is a superb, caring, kind & a great knowledgeable physician. Unfortunately when Dr R changed the focus of her practice, I could no longer remain her patient. I do not know if I will find another physician like her. She is, in my book, THE BEST

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Finally!

Posted on October 21st, 2012

For years I've had symptoms that other doctors made me feel I was crazy for reporting. Immediately I was made to feel that my concerns were valid and I knew I had someone who was LISTENING. Dr. Romero diagnosed me correctly looking at the same studies so many others had seen before but she LISTENED where others had not. . Her staff is truly an extension of her abilities and professionalism. Thank you for all you do and all you give to your patients. Thank you for allowing me to be part of your "family"....JH

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love her

Posted on October 29th, 2010

As a nurse, relocating to Naples 5 years ago, brought the need to find a Physician I could trust. Dr. Romero has met that expectation and more. An excellent clincian, she truly cares.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 20th, 2010

I couldn't say enough great things about Dr. Romero. She's knowledgeable, thorough, intelligent, professional, and caring. Needless to say I drive an hour and a half from Miami to Naples just to consult with her. I highly recommend Dr. Romero.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 30th, 2009

Dr. Romero and her staff are great professionals. Caring, they make you feel like family.God bless them

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 23rd, 2009

EXCELLENT DIAGNOSTION AND VERY CARING PERSON

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very caring and compassionate doctor!

Posted on January 23rd, 2009

Dr. Romero is an extraordinary doctor who is very knowledgable and spends alot of time with her patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 9th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Jacqueline Romero is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Naples, FL.