ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jacqueline Santos Day Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jacqueline Santos Day?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jacqueline Santos Day?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2016

Dr. Day is with out a doubt the best physician I have ever seen. I appreciate her care and believe she has saved my life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2015

She is amazing, she really cares about her patients!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2011

A Internal Medicine Doctor who is through with her examinations

My husband & I are both patients of Dr Santos (Day) Saporito, and she has been excellent in her attention to us as senior citizen patients - very thorough in her examinations. Proactive about educating us on the proper foods and lifestyle to reduce high cholesterol, etc. Discovered my husband had a fungus in his toes, before the symptoms began and quickly treated it.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 11th, 2010

Good intentions, however her knowledge and diagnosis are often limited and/or incorrect. She seems to care about her patients and overall is a very good person, but not a good doctor.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2017

2.0 Rating

August 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

December 22nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jacqueline Santos Day is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Texarkana, TX.

  • Dr. Pui Wong

    Internal Medicine

    Texarkana, TX 0 mi

    3.4
    (18)
    18
  • Dr. Hiren Patel

    Dr. Hiren Patel

    Internal Medicine

    Texarkana, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    18
  • Dr. Stephen Parish ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Stephen Parish

    Pathology, Internal Medicine

    Texarkana, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    40