Overall Review

4.6
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.1)

7 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    79%
  • Satisfied
    14%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 31.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 7 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2013
She goes the extra mile
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sulton has been my daughters pediatrician for 13 years. My oldest daughter needs special care and Dr. Sulton delivers. She is very attentive to both my girls and I would highly recommend her. Sometimes there is a wait but her personal care(return calls personally) and attentions out weighs the wait time. Dr. Sulton made some difficult diagnoses a little bit easier to "swallow". Thanks!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2013
Great Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We've seen Dr. Sulton for over 10 years. I trust her instincts with my childrens illnesses, the office staff are always professional and my wait is never more than expected. Whenever I've left messages for Dr. Sulton she is always the one to call me back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 17th, 2012
She.is good.at what she does
Wait time
30 minutes
Dr sulton gets me end amd out on time. Her stafd always makes time to see my daughter when sick.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2011
2002 and still here
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My son 1st Dr. retired when he was 3 and Dr. Sulton was recommended to me. She's wonderful. You can tell she cares which is what I look for in a child Dr. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2011
Awful
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My kids have been going here ever since they were born in 2005! The staff was awesome then, now they are RUDE, don't have any customer service and just awful at everything.How can you work for a company and give your clients the wrong fax number and then when they call back you act as if it is MINOR! This is someone's personal information floating around due to your lack of knowledge. All it would have taken was a couple seconds to get the right information, but instead they choose to give the wrong number(lack of customer service). The wait time and the time it takes someone to answer is Ludicrous! All of this started happening to me as of Aug 2010! But since I loved Dr.Sulton so much I just kept quiet, not anymore! It is not worth it, find another doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2011
Rhyan and Teyonah's mom
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I tried and tried to get my son's in at Dr. Sultons office and wasn't able because she was all booked up and wasn't accepting new patients unless they were newborns. When I found out I was pregnant years later, I knew what Dr. I would choose for my new baby and her brothers. I finally got my children appointments (2006) and I will never switch them. Dr. Sulton is the best and well worth the drive of 30 miles (each way) to have her care for my children! Dr. Sulton, you rock!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2011
Best doctor for my child
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I researched Dr. Sulton before my child was even born and she has proven to be the absolute best. My child is now 3 and Dr. Sulton "knows her" without even looking at her chart. She remembers the minor things about her and has given her the very best care. We may be moving out of the immediate area, but my husband and I have already decided that we will drive the 1 hour (one way) it would take to allow our child to continue to see Dr. Sulton.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jacqueline Sulton, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lithonia, GA.

Doctor

Dr. Anissa Sharifi

44 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Susan Reines

31 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Charmaine Gray

30 years experience

3.3 of 5