ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jacqueline Hamilton Is this you?
  • 9
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
41.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jacqueline Hamilton?


23 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 11th, 2017

1) got an appt back in fall 2016...get a call in spring 2017 that i would have to reschedule b/c the doctor is on VACATION 2) asked to be scheduled at the location 5 mins from my house...the day of the appt got told i had to go to the office that was 40 mins away 3) waiting time was HORRIBLE and i've waited for more than an hour at some doc offices 4) Dr Hamilton has no compassion i felt like i was talking to a machine 6) there was only one lady taking care of payment and she was preoccupied w/ a gentleman who was showing her his kids picture for the past 15 mins...i had to go to the front desk to get someone so i could pay and leave 7) i was told I need to be on antibiotics and when i asked why since i was told there was no bacterial infection i was told "i'm not sure why but the doctor prescribed it".... DON'T GO TO THIS DOC

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 27th, 2017

Helen

Dr. Hamilton was very amiable and professional. She put my worries to rest.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 8th, 2016

Went to Dr. Hamilton as a follow up after having nephrostomy tubes placed in an ER visit. After waiting over 2 hours past my appointment time, Dr. Hamilton had not reviewed my records and was scrambling to review them with me in the office. She attempted to close the valve of the tubes only one week after the procedure then after unable to find he proper took to do so, decided it would be best to wait 2-3 weeks for previous infection to be cleared and potential swelling to subside. Very rushed and poor demeanor. I felt uncomfortable and will not be back.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 20th, 2014

Patient advocate

Dr. Williams needs a refresher course on etiquette when treating patients with disability. She was so rude impersonal and made patient feel like she was a burden. Her lack of compassion and patience was obvious. Everyone deserves equal treatment regardless of their disability. Will not be returning to this office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 16th, 2011

Won't be back due to waiting time

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2010

Dr. Williams performed surgery upon me and I am pleased with the outcome. She explained the procedure and calmed my apphrehension about the operation.After the surgery, she maintained close contact with me and followed my progress. I was very pleased with her professional demeanor and the result I obtained.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2009

Fantastic. Thorough, takes plenty of time talking and explaining what the problem is. Very satisfied. She cares a lot. P.S. you (vitals.com) have an incorrect picture on this page. She definitely is not a he, as pictured.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

4.0 Rating

March 27th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jacqueline Hamilton is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.

  • Dr. Troy Edwards

    Dr. Troy Edwards

    Urology

    Orlando, FL 0 mi

    4.3
    (52)
    16
  • Dr. Jason Sea

    Urology

    Orlando, FL 0 mi

    4.0
    (21)
  • Dr. Nabil Hilwa

    Dr. Nabil Hilwa

    Urology

    Orlando, FL 0 mi

    3.8
    (23)
    48