The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jacqueline Winterkorn Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.1 min

Showing 20 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2016

She's brilliant.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2015

Amazing physician!

Extremely detailed and knowledgeable, kind, and used technology so dilation wasn't necessary.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2014

Extremely intelligent with great knowledge in her field. I would highly recommend her for difficult cases that have not had accurate diagnosis.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2012

Honorable/Experience/Knowledgeable Doctor

I have never met a doctor that is truly a genius in their profession. After approximately 40 years of trying to pinpont my condidion, Dr. Jacqueline Winterkorn nail it right on the head in one office visit. She is truly to be commended and I deeply admire her. I weould definetely recomment her to other people looking for someone in her field of expertise.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2011

Found my problem in hours after 3 other doctors could not over 10 years.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2011

Dorothy
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2011

the best

she is the best there is

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2009

The best bedside manner. Best follow up. Super smart. Best doctor i have ever seen & I seen alot of doctors.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

July 1st, 2016

4.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2015

1.0 Rating

June 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jacqueline Winterkorn is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fresh Meadows, NY.

  • Dr. Peter D'Arienzo

    Ophthalmology

    Fresh Meadows, NY 0 mi

    4.6
    (23)
    22
  • Dr. Diane Romsaitong

    Dr. Diane Romsaitong

    Ophthalmology

    Fresh Meadows, NY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    22
  • Dr. Laurence Weissman

    Dr. Laurence Weissman

    Ophthalmology

    Fresh Meadows, NY 0.01 mi

    37